Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff great times

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The location meant we could walk to many places. Shops of all types in the area and very close to metro. We were able to walk to Gard du Nord in 20 -25 mins with suitcases. I would definitely use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

No bathroom door. AC does not work well.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room was okay for the price, but the bathroom has no door. Instead, there is a sliding glass panel that is pretty opaque. Anyone in the hotel room is able to see inside the bathroom when someone is using it. Also, there is no shower curtain, so every time someone takes a shower, the bathroom floor gets flooded with water. There is no drain so you have to wipe up the floor after each shower. The room was fairly clean, but there were a few blood stains on the walls and bed. The room is air conditioned, but the AC often turned off by itself and it always felt stuffy in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location very helpful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
breakfast had lots to choose from. staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Decent hotel with good location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Good location, within a couple of minutes walk to two different metro stations. Rooms clean, especially the bathroom. Had some issues with the heating not working in the room, so the room was very cold during the night. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Descent enough for the price. Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Room needed update. Door to the closet was off track. No iron to be found when requested. Obtaining towels seemed to be an issue, as the reservation was for two. Location descent for the Pigalle Metro stop.
4 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Okay hotel with perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Our stay at this hotel was okay in terms of location it was the best, local shops, metro links, tourist attractions can't fault that one bit. The receptionist were always at hand although there was a particular fellow who was rude and did not want to understand our concerns when we first arrived! In terms of the hotel and our room we were expecting abit more initially although we were provided with a bigger room our view was poor, the room was comfortable and did cater to our needs overall. Breakfast again could have been much better with more options in terms of hot food! The hotel also did provide us with a bottle of red wine which we thought was a nice gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel is centrally located very near to metro. Wash rooms is small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 5, 2017
They would've received a higher review if they did this things: - have enough soaps and shampoos that are new. - have information such as how to call the front desk and channels on TV. Other than this, the staff were polite and housekeeping cleans even in the afternoons. Also, the location is great and the breakfast might be discounted. The shuttle from the hotel to Orly airport was quoted as 26 euros (Jan 2017).