Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rosina

You only get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
You only get what you pay for. The room was extremely small. Breakfast ok. Location excellent. Hotel looking tired and in need of a make over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Lovely stay. Nice clean room, and comfy bed. Helpful staff. Great budget hotel. Perfect location, close to cafes, restaurants and shops. Also close to the metro. Could Not fault our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great close to touristy stuff and moulin rouge . Hotel is pretty old though but good service
5 out of 5
by Karon

Spotless, quiet hotel in a bustling area

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
As stated, this hotel is approx 300 meters from Moulin Rouge and 100 meters from Blanch Metro station. Bustling outside with coffee shops, bars, restaurants and general shops in the immediate vicinity. Check in was uneventful, small lift fro two persons at a time. Room small but absolutely clean, looked almost new. Bathroom spotless with bath/shower. View from our room was nothing but it was quiet late at night and in the morning. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that or the service. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel after checking out and return later to collect. All in all a very good experience and we would definitely use this hotel if required in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, good breakfast, staff was pleasant, located near bus/metro, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Artistic and Sexy

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The area was lots of fun, close to transportation to all other areas of Paris.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clean and comfortable, with great breakfast and friendly staff. Small elevator and location near Moulin Rouge and related businesses not ideal unless you know where to go. Fortunately, we were directed to the nearby Metro station to see the tourist sights. Other than the location it was a pleasant stay,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for children

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location will not be good for tourists with children.
5 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great basic hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Great basic hotel over the road from the moulin rouge and cafes x