Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, ca

It was good and not so far from many things

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I like the location and that i was in walking distance from many places and could reach many other tourist attractions within 10-15 minutes i n cab
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super dirty hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Super dirty hotel I left with an allergy because of the dirt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Lovely stay. Nice clean room, and comfy bed. Helpful staff. Great budget hotel. Perfect location, close to cafes, restaurants and shops. Also close to the metro. Could Not fault our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Artistic and Sexy

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The area was lots of fun, close to transportation to all other areas of Paris.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clean and comfortable, with great breakfast and friendly staff. Small elevator and location near Moulin Rouge and related businesses not ideal unless you know where to go. Fortunately, we were directed to the nearby Metro station to see the tourist sights. Other than the location it was a pleasant stay,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for children

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location will not be good for tourists with children.
5 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great basic hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Great basic hotel over the road from the moulin rouge and cafes x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel near bars

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. We chose not to have breakfast included to save some money, and found lots of patisseries and cafes near by for great breakfasts. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from a metro stop which makes travelling around the city easy. Lots of bars along the road for nice evening drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, excellent location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay at the Moulin Plaza! We were a bit concerned reading some reviews but as we got such a great deal, thought it was worth a try and we were not disappointed. Room allocated on arrival was 404 which had a little balcony overlooking the Moulin Rouge, street was noisy but fun to look out on and once the windows were shut you couldn't hear it at all. Bathroom was great and there was plenty space to hang a weekend wardrobe, only thing missing was a kettle but there was a coffee machine at reception. Close to metro and bus routes and loads of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance. If we were coming back to Paris, we would stay here again.