Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Simple and clean.
Cons: Hot food for breakfast - eggs at least. More pens in the hotel. Please lend umbrella to staying customers - we may forget to bring when traveling.
Location: Moulin Rouge Galleries Lafayette
An ok hotel overall. 10euros for continental breakfasts and without fresh fruits are a little overpriced for me. Asked to borrow a pen but receptionist advised that there is only one pen in the entire hotel and asked to be returned ASAP - not a very nice service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, ca

It was good and not so far from many things

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I like the location and that i was in walking distance from many places and could reach many other tourist attractions within 10-15 minutes i n cab
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super dirty hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Super dirty hotel I left with an allergy because of the dirt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location and nice room for the price! A member of staff is friendly and kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 days trip in paris

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: normal
. I experienced very bad times in Moulin plaza hotel. The elevator is very small and, one day people stacked in the elevator, the reception personalise did not do anything. Me and my friend tried to break the elvator and we did it otherwise people can die in that elevator. Actually, I am very angry to Orbitz, since the Orbitz should not share the hotels in these conditions with us. In addition, the door of the hotel close after 1.00 am and you live a problem with the staffs because they do not want to open a door
3 out of 5
by Rosina

You only get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
You only get what you pay for. The room was extremely small. Breakfast ok. Location excellent. Hotel looking tired and in need of a make over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Lovely stay. Nice clean room, and comfy bed. Helpful staff. Great budget hotel. Perfect location, close to cafes, restaurants and shops. Also close to the metro. Could Not fault our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great close to touristy stuff and moulin rouge . Hotel is pretty old though but good service
5 out of 5
by Karon

Spotless, quiet hotel in a bustling area

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
As stated, this hotel is approx 300 meters from Moulin Rouge and 100 meters from Blanch Metro station. Bustling outside with coffee shops, bars, restaurants and general shops in the immediate vicinity. Check in was uneventful, small lift fro two persons at a time. Room small but absolutely clean, looked almost new. Bathroom spotless with bath/shower. View from our room was nothing but it was quiet late at night and in the morning. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that or the service. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel after checking out and return later to collect. All in all a very good experience and we would definitely use this hotel if required in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, good breakfast, staff was pleasant, located near bus/metro, quiet.