Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

Near the metro.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Loved the neighborhood. It was near the metro and many restaurants & shops. Breakfast buffet had a variety of options and staff was very friendly. Wifi worked great. Beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that they don't have traditional hair dryers available. They have hair dryers that look like vacuum cleaners and don't really work. You need a converter to use your own hair dryer/flat iron if your traveling from the US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clacton-on-sea

Excellent hotel in a great central location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the courtyard area.
Cons: If anything the hotel decor could do with an update.
Location: There is too much to list for things to do, but the Monmatre area is a must.
The hotel is close to train, bus and the metro and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will use again. There is no restaurant but there is a lovely seating area and with the restaurants in Paris the hotel dosn`t really need one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Friendly clean hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly, knoledgable, and clean with a wonderful breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Metro and shopping and wonderful restaurants.
This is a wonderful hotel...my family and I were visiting Paris for the French Open. We had a wonderful time until we were robbed in the subway. When we returned to the hotel we advised the front desk and their immediate answer was what can we do for you. Having all of our money and credit cards stolen I simply asked if they could put a few euros on our account credit card so we could have dinner. They didn't have a card on file. Instead they provided cash euros with just a promise to pay when we returned home. This was over and above. They saved our last night in Paris and we were able to forget our issues and have a nice night. This is unheard of in this day and time. 5 stars to the staff and hotel and many thanks from our family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Karine / reception Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It xas a real pleasure to help you and we are very happy that you had a good time in our hotel. See you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

good location close to restaurant and metro

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location but no air in Lobby to warm.
Cons: Rooms to hot air conditioner don't cool.
Location: Every thing close early at 8 pm all is close nearby few pleases open late.
Some workers don't act to polite, cafeteria very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location, great service, great breakfast!

Posted May 21, 2017
Well located to explore Paris after a delicious petit dejeuner. Concierges and hotel staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Wine, fromage, brasseries and pastries abound on this quiet street. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Perfect for weekend in Paris, located walking distance to Opera district, Montmartre, metro across the street, friendly helpful staff. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Srdjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Salem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels