Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Service Apartment

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Located in a good location to take public transport.
Cons: Everything need to be improve
Don't have proper access to the room. Very small lift Toilets are not clean. Located in a good location to take public transport. Room size is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning and it was super hot at night.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The good part is that have a kitchenette and a refrigerator, tv, radio, everything to spend a week.
Cons: Needs cleaning,
Location: Too much noise, We couldn't sleep at night.
I was really hot and the room has a fun but it is not enough to cool down the hot days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area a bit sketchy, but the hotel was fine for us

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was very good, we'd stay again, very noisy neighbourhood, and sketchy at night, but the windows blocked out all noise, which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

It's almost inside the Moulin Rouge Theatre.

Posted May 14, 2017
Wonderful location if you like Montmatre. Comfortable beds and bathroom. It was perfect for our visit.
1 out of 5
by Bhautesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rheza

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Super location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

Hotel near Moulin-Rouge

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location and character.
Cons: Larger room if for four people.
Location: Many - see above...
Fun, traditional hotel around the corner from Moulin-Rouge. Room a bit small for four, although adequate- certainly fine for two. High energy neighborhood, at least on Saturday evening: lots of people, clubs and restaurants. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Cheap hotel but excellent service!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Reception is very helpful and very nice. Location very convenient for metro and bus stations -the bus outside takes you staraight to tourist attractions like the eiffel tower and arc de triomphe. Moulin rouge is right next door :) bedroom and bathroom is small like every hotel in Paris, but clean and comfortable. Elevator is small but functioning.
4 out of 5
by Martini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant 24 hours in Paris, across the road from tube station and next door to moulin rouge. We went straight there from the Eurostar train station, dropped our bags and then started our adventure with the Sacre Coeur close by. Great service on arrival and email communication before. We waited 5 mins and then we're able to check in at 12.30, so we'll before check in time leaving us free to start exploring. Reception staff were very polite and helpful.