Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice, clean, modern hotel. Very centrally located. We were able to walk to almost everywhere in Paris, and use the nearby metro stations to go to more distant places (airport, Versailles). The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Exceptionally good stuff! Friendly, quick and very helpful! Hotel requires new carpets in rooms and new towels and robes. Great location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley ca

great experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful room. Was everything that one hopes for in a W property! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by elan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fadila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centralkyblocated near Opera

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Great trip - convenient hotel close to everything and good transportation.
5 out of 5
by David B. from Seattle

Well Done

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this W are very easy to talk with. I fealt like family. As an American I was particularly impressed with the English language skills of everyone I spoke with. One of the doorman told me all about his leather shoes made in Italy. The view from my room was of the Paris Opera House.
5 out of 5
by Sami

Luxurious suites

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel at an excellent location! This might be a biased opinion influenced by upgrade to a luxurious suite I got upon arrival, but the room was amazing -- too bad I was traveling on business and couldn't share the experience with someone.
5 out of 5
by hasanga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels