Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Exceptionally good stuff! Friendly, quick and very helpful! Hotel requires new carpets in rooms and new towels and robes. Great location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley ca

great experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful room. Was everything that one hopes for in a W property! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Fadila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centralkyblocated near Opera

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Great trip - convenient hotel close to everything and good transportation.
5 out of 5
by David B. from Seattle

Well Done

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this W are very easy to talk with. I fealt like family. As an American I was particularly impressed with the English language skills of everyone I spoke with. One of the doorman told me all about his leather shoes made in Italy. The view from my room was of the Paris Opera House.
5 out of 5
by Sami

Luxurious suites

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel at an excellent location! This might be a biased opinion influenced by upgrade to a luxurious suite I got upon arrival, but the room was amazing -- too bad I was traveling on business and couldn't share the experience with someone.
5 out of 5
by hasanga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel- great location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here several times, i got a little bit irritated by the grumpy receptionist, she had this "air of arrogance" about her... i did'nt get her name, she had black hair and she was caucasian/middle eastern... the blonde lady was super nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small no amenities but great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a horrible hotel for the cost. The staff was outstanding and made it worth a little more then the average. However there are no facilities whatsoever and the room was incredibly small for the price. Other W I would recommend but this one I would not.