Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool decor

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice place, great eateries near by, easy to get everywhere from here, cool interior design, great staff. I'm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel tucked away in a quiet side street

Posted May 31, 2017
Spent 3 nights at WHO with family, enjoyed the stay. This hotel is easily accessible from 2 Metro stations, rooms are clean and updated, great in room wifi & internet access. This hotel is about 15-20 min ride away from main attractions. If we visit Paris again would definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
by Assaad

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was good ,interesting & not noisy but its not a 4 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connor

WHO +++

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. We booked last minute and they were very accommodating. Upgraded rooms. Very clean and nice bathrooms. Very good stay.
4 out of 5
by Jesper

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I had a lovely few days in Paris, saying at the WHO. The neighbourhood was very charming - everything was within walking distance. The room was nice; bigger than we expected. The only negative thing was a toxic smell in the room. It was most likely from a newly painted bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Personal touches and friendliness makes for a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Windsor Hotel Opera is beautifully tucked away on a small side street so it's away from the hustle & bustle of the city. We loved the room decor, bathroom, location & service! Would definitely stay again!