Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God hytte i perfekt skiområde

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
En uge i Norges bedste langrendsområde. Hytten til 5 personer er fin til en familie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entre l'hôtel et la location

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel perdu dans la nature sur les hauteurs de Lillehammer. Avons été logés dans un petit chalet pour 5 personnes alors que nous avions réservé un appartement! Très authentique mais pas pratique pour y emmener les bagages étant donné le neige. Il fait marcher (et glisser) un peu pour y arriver! Les draps et serviettes de bain sont en suppléments, donc il faut faire son lit soi même. Idem pour le ménage qui n'est pas compris non plus. Bon petit déjeuner et personnel très serviable au restaurant et à la réception. Idéal pour ski de fond et randonnées. Wifi hyper lent (quand il fonctionne).... Mais raison de se déconnecter!
4 out of 5
by Yuliya from Москва

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Уютный коттедж в горах. Потрясающе красивая природа вокруг, в трех минутах ходьбы от коттеджа начинаются лыжные трассы для беговых лыж. Порадовал теплый пол в совмещенном санузле, горячая вода, отопление. В сильные морозы силы батарей не хватает, но домик прогревается за полчаса дровяной печкой. Из минусов - до Лиллехаммера без машины не очень удобно добираться, автобус ходит всего 4 раза в день.
4 out of 5
by kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hermosas cabañas con estupenda vista

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Sus cabañas son hermosas de dos pisos ocupando la parte del ático. Tienes TV y cocina. Todo para esta ahí descansando.
Cons: Que no tengas que llevar tus sabanas.
Hermosas cabañas con estupenda vista, pero lejos del centro de Lillehammer, el problema es que existe poco transporte, solo dos autobuses al día y el taxi es costoso.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by wenche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adel

يستحق السكن

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
حلوة ورائعة للاستجمام والابتعاد عن الإزعاج
4 out of 5
by jan ove from Garnes

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et topp opphold. Det som trekker ned er at det ikke opplyses at man må ha med eget sengetøy eller leie,det måtte også betales ekstra dersom man ikke vasket ut etter oppholdet. Dette syns jeg det burde opplyses om ved bestillingen. Det er på grunn av dette at det trekkes litt ned på hotellkomforten og rensligheten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by Cecilia Resepsjon, Hotel Management
Takk for tilbakemeldingen! Jeg skall se på info man får vid bokningstilfellet og legga til den viktige informasjonen.
5 out of 5
by Åshild from Bergen

Trivelig fjellstue

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted. Hyggelig betjening. Fine fellesrom.