Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was very courteous, especially their shuttle services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very clean and the employees are very nice. Has a homey feeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contractors barging in without notice.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Contractors entered our room without any prior notice to change the locks. They left a mess in the hotel room and did not clean up after themselves. We were not notified by the hotel staff that they would be entering our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were great. Everything was clean and well maintained and we were right across the street from Opryland!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments and thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was really clean. I LOVED the bed! That is the first time that I have ever slept really well in a hotel before. If it is not my bed I don't sleep well, but I did there. The only thing was i was disappointed in was I called for some extra towels, front desk said it would be a few minutes. That was fine, but I waited over 1hr before giving up on it. But I would still recommend this hotel. Very convenient and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was very nice! The rooms were clean and spacious, restaurant/bar was excellent, although a little pricey, but that's to be expected at a hotel. The location was perfect for us, only 5 minutes from Opry Mills Malls and 10 minutes from downtown! We did not use the pool but the area looked very clean, and the staff was extremely helpful with giving tips about the area and everyone was friendly! It was a good hotel for a couple's weekend getaway especially for the cheap price!
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Great place with minor issues.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very clean. Pool and hot tub was nice. The front desk clerks were very nice. There are a lot of restaurants nearby and it's just down the street around the corner from Opry Mills, Grand Ole Opry, etc. The only bad thing about this hotel was the mattresses. They have hills and valleys. I recently had back surgery, so I could barely move after a nights rest. The bed sheets and comforter were so soft and the pillows were great. Until I tried to sleep. But that was the only bad thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Florida

Great location

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent room and helpful and friendly staff. The bistro made fresh sandwiches and breakfast items and served Starbucks coffee. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Joan M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels