Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Convenient for traveling into city with out the hassle of parking/traffic. Room was great; plan to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It would have been nice to know about all of the construction going on. The location was ok, however I didn't realize how far from downtown it is. It is close to the Opry
4 out of 5
by Carl

Goody

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
No issues! Everything kept in very good shape. Breakfast was terrific. One complaint: TV is hard to figure out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aside from the paint smell, we enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We chose Nashville for a one night stay over. Overall, I thought this property was fine, but they are in the middle of renovations. There were strong paint smells in hallway, and we had painters tape on our bathroom door! The front desk (Michael) and breakfast service (Luis?) were both superb. Our kids loved the variety at breakfast time, and I appreciated Luis' patience with my children. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Capitola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Springbreak getaway!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our fast get away! Hotel was located near the Grand Ole Opry our primary destination but not to far from downtown Nashville!
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient and very comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
A little expensive, but very nice. Room and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Thomasine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Opryland and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We have stayed here previously. The hotel is clean, well lit and always has a nice breakfast. This visit the elevator wasn't working, which was inconvenient with a room on the 3rd floor. Staff is always courteous and was helpful in contacting the shuttle for our convention at Opryland.