Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wickliffe Ky.

Nice clean motel no frills

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Price and being clean
It is a older hotel but was very clean with comfortable beds and clean bathroom.It is close to Bass pro and Mall Cracker barrel is next door. It was what i wanted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Hotel needs an upgrade badly.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The door to the room 3/4 of the paint on the door was peeled off..the appearance was not worth the $100 That we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

This place sucks

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The hotel does not keep your reservations when you make a two month in advance.The front desk people are rude.No extra towels.Just totally not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Don’t stay here!!!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Run down, disgusting place. Will be checking out and into another hotel tomorrow, would be tonight if everything wasn’t booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is ok

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Dried vomit on chairs in room. Bathroom looks like it’s under construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Close to everything and great value for the money.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Close to everything and great value for the money. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Close to the action for an affordable price

Posted Jan 13, 2018
For the price you are paying for the hotel it is excellent the staff was more than helpful and more than friendly, Teresa and Rene took very good care of me and could not have been kinder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great location, lots of stores and restaurants in walking distance. Old and run down but pretty clean and quiet not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario

Great location in Opry

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Initial trouble checking in, exterior lock wouldn’t lock when we left and maintenance could not fix it so we were given keys to another room that wasn’t cleaned from last guest so had to switch again. Was happy with the room we were provided with. On last night our keys to room were deactivated so had to return to office again. Besides that the location was great (eateries, gas, liquor), staff were friendly and there is a downtown shuttle company that offers round trip rides. No problems with our room or wifi. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Decent hotel in a good part of town

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Room was clean. Stayed right near the stairwell which was very noisy as the stairs are metal so anyone coming or going made a loud racket. Front desk clerk was very short with me when I called down to ask for the wifi password. When checking in she did not go over that or any other details about my stay. When checking out I wasn't even asked how my stay was and she never even made eye contact. Location of the hotel is in a good safe part of town but the ambiance was pretty disappointing. This would probably be my last resort in the future.