Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our time in Nashville. Nice Hotel. room was clean and the bed slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Went to Nashville on a girls weekend and stayed here. The hotel was so accommodating and made our trip much easier. Hotel shuttle picked us up from airport and the hotel stored our bags so we could go explore the town before we checked in. There were also buses that came and picked up for downtown transportation and they brought you back. We had the best time and we wouldn't change a thing about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Skip the breakfast and lower your Rates

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Improve your breakfast.
Location: Close to the Opry and the World Famous "Nashville Palace". A stop at the Nashville Palace is a Must!!!!!
Nice Hotel but expensive. Next time around I will settle for a less expensive hotel that may not offer breakfast. The breakfast is very Blah, not alot of taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Everything was vsery clean and the staff ver helpful too.
We enjoyed our stay and the hotel and staff were wonderful and we would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Clean and Comfy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is a great place to stay if you don't want to be in the downtown crowd. There is a third-party shuttle that will take you downtown for ten bucks. Expect to ride back with some inebriated passengers if you go in the evening. This hotel is very close to Opryland. The rooms were well-kept and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good anchor point in Nashville.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very comfortable! Great location. Breakfast significantly better then others. Uber cab and Lyft ready to get you anywhere. Extremely low waits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I'm a big fan of Hampton Inns. This one is even nicer than a regular Hampton Inn. Everything about it is a cut above the rest. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Every space in the Inn was very well maintained and clean. I'm not sure if it's a new building or not, but it definitely seems to be. Breakfast was delicious. Room was very comfortable. The pool was very clean, although a little small. Overall fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel, staff goes out of its way to make it the best possible stay. Rooms are comfortable, if somewhat small. Only potential issue is the outdoor pool; I'm not sure it gets cleaned as often as it should. My wige and I went swimming and she got an infection soon thereafter; I eventually came down with it, too. Perhaps hiring an extra staff member just to focus on the pool for the summer would be a worthy investment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arlington Heights, Illinois

Nice hotel close to Opryland and major highway

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, outdoor pool, breakfast options , free coffee available any time of day.
Cons: We would hear a high pitched sound in our room in the morning, not sure what caused it or where it was coming from. To much tension to open room door
Location: Opryland was a quick 10 minute car ride, many restaurants to choose from, easy access to major highway to explore other areas in Nashville
A welcoming staff, our room was very clean and provided plenty of room for my wife and me to have family visit while we were in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham uk

Good hotel close to grand old opre

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Very good hotel Close to gaylord centre and grand old opre but you need too be a good walker to walk there also close to restaurant and willy nelson museum