Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Grand Ole Opry

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: some of equipment was well used. our air conditioner control lid was loose & would fall off. Everything else was in good shape
Our 1st time to Nashville. Enjoyed it very much. Went to the Opry, Nashville Music hall of fame, & had some awesome bbq @ Missions BBQ while there. Hotel has great location & right across from the opry & lots of food & shopping close by. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff very helpful & friendly. Only complaint was the shuttle to the mall very slow & not on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, arkansas

Close to opryland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
stayed at hotel for a convention at opryland. Hotel has a shuttle to opryland and downtown Nashville. Hotel is convienenr restaurants, shopping. Walking distance to grand ole Opry. Clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Grand Ole Opry House and Opry Mills

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and there was plenty of parking
Cons: Breakfast space too small and crowded to be able to enjoy breakfast.
Location: Close to Opry Mills and Grand Ole Opry House.
Our family of four(2 adults and 2 kids) had a great two night stay. I can only think of one negative and that is the fact that this is a large hotel(5 floors of rooms if I remember correctly) and the breakfast area is inadequate for the amount of guests. The first morning we took food back to our room to eat. The second morning we just didn't even mess with the crowded room and went to the waffle house down the street. Other than that, this is a great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Nashville for our Anniversary!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We came the Nashville to celebrate our 16 year anniversary and enjoy the weekend with another couple. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and felt the staff was helpful in getting us shuttle service to and from downtown! The breakfast was a great addition and our room was very clean! I would stay here again anytime!
5 out of 5
by debbie

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, everyone was very friendly. We enjoyed the free breakfast and coffee in the morning. The room are a nice size and very comfortable. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient hotel near Opryland

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros and cons: really kind staff. The hot and cold complimentary breakfast selection was tasty. The cinnamon rolls were AMAZING!! The pool was chilly and there was no hot tub. The rooms were clean but our room had lots of dust on the dark furniture. Bed was fair on comfort/sheets could be cleaner. Would try staying somewhere else but the prices and amenities were better here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 16, 2017
My experience was great! Complimentary breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STOUD ENGLAND

Very good hotel well placed for opryland.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff always ready to help but never in your face . Also in the right place for our needs.
Cons: Not much maybe acountry music channel on the TV.
Location: Neat to Oprymills,Grand ole opry,some very good shows at the texas troubadour theater(free entry for the midnight jamboree the show at nashville night
We picked this hotel as it was very close to everything we had planned to do . Lots of places to eat drink shop but most of all hear lots of good music . Hotel runs a shuttle around the local area and can also get you on one to nashville for a small fee. All in all agood place to stay.
4 out of 5
by christopher

College visitation

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location close enough to restaurants and shopping without the hassle of traffic.