Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean resort with good staff. Did not hassle to take tour. All amenities one could need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockville, md

Time share, give me back my time

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: ceeking and cracking and needing to oil things. upstairs and floors and people outside with air thin walls
after I checked in, I was cornered by two people that wanted me to spend 1.5 hrs with them to see the property and join the club. after about a 15 min conversation, they asked where my wife was, I told them that I was here for work and a conference, they said that my wife had to be there and I could not go by myself. Can I have my 15 min of life back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Indianapolis, Indiana

Good Opryland location, but disappointed in upkeep

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We had a late arrival in Nashville for an early family get together the next day. We were greeted by very friendly staff and given driving directions to our building. When we got into the suite we hade to make the sofa bead for our daughter, but we were disgusted by a large stain at the head of the bed. In the master bedroom we notice the smell of smoke in the sheets even though the facility is non-smoking. Perhaps the other suites were in better condition but this is a property we will not revisit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Nashville Wyndham Vacation Rental

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It was in a good location.
Cons: I wish they had an airport shuttle and free transportation to places.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants. There was a Willie Nelson museum and Cooters place. Cooters had lots of things from Dukes of Hazard.
This hotel says it has a free shuttle to the airport which it doesn't have. There is for a $10 fee a shuttle to downtown Nashville. There are a lot of activities there. The room was ok. The room had ants and was sprayed twice and the ants were still there. I woke one morning to ants crawling up my arm. The ants were in the bedroom not the kitchen. The staff were friendly. They had free popcorn. It would of been nice if there was a restaurant there. There was no diet Coke in the vending machines. You had to buy a bottle for $1.50 at the front desk. Too bad they don't have a convenience store there or free shuttle to like the Opry Mills Mall which was right by there. They weren't pushy about selling their time share too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Opryland

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice suite hotel that is close to Opryland, the freeway with a shuttle to downtown that runs often and is convenient. Nice pool and fitness room and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Beautiful area

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Love the area and the accomodations were great. Near restaurants and mall. The shuttle to downtown was perfect for 4th of July fireworks. The fee was $10 round trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very clean. Extremely hospitable staff! Ended up purchasing a timeshare while visiting. My family plans on making this our yearly 4th of July trip! The room gave us the amenities of being at home. There were so many activities on site while we visited. Especially like the option of purchasing, for a small cost, tickets to ride the shuttle downtown so as not to have to drive ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort close to Opryland

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice resort close to Opryland. Looks like nice apartment complex. Just beware of invitation to a time share presentation. This is a time share facility. The 90 minute presentation was 4 hours. Nice reward at end. But it took 4 hrs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly dissapointing

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Room was decent
Cons: Policy of cancelling peoples rooms that prepaid would be a good start. Also, sending housekeeping would be good. Having food staple for sale
Location: Opryland. It's OK
My flight was delayed a day due to weather and we got stuck in Dallas. i arrived tired and worn out the next day only to be told "we resold your room and we are full". Issue is I PREPAID for my room. So after lots of pain and suffering they got me a room. 3 hours later. Room was OK. Over 3 days NOT ONCE did housekeeping knock on door or come clean. They have full kitchens but they don't even sell Mr. Noodle or bread...NOTHING at resort. This was weird. No room service or restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL PROPERTY

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Unit was superb. Grounds are immaculate. Although we did not have an opportunity to use the pool it looked quite inviting.
Cons: Availability through RCI exchange.
Location: Nashville is a truly fun city to visit. Not suitable for a family vacation.
The accommodations at this property were some of the finest that we have ever experienced. We were disappointed that we were unable to access it through our RCI points and had to rent as an outsider, but were more than satisfied, indeed impressed with, the property and our unit, and would definitely stay there again.