Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndham,Nashville

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was enjoyable as there was free parking and wi-fi included also. The shuttle was really convenient as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location! Nice spacious rooms! Staff was efficient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Place

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It was not artificial like some Resort- like properties, Lots of fresh air, verandas and balconies..
Cons: You are really far away from Nashville itself... No way to change that...but they do have a shuttle.
Location: right near the Grand O'le Opry, a gigantic mall nearby. Able to see Reiman Theater, walk down the main street with the honky tonks
We were there two nights. We had a one bedroom with the living and eating area separate. Had all the pots and pans if you want to cook there.. Clean, Clean, Clean... Bed was comfortable. entire area was Beautiful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hourly shuttle to downtown Takes the hassle out of driving and trying to find a parking place, especially during downtown construction and detours
Cons: Would like a small in hotel store for supplies, etc as many other condos have
Location: Very close to Opryland hotel and Grand Ole Opry, restaurants, groceries. Easy access from highway
Was not pushed by Wyndham for sales pitch as was traveling with my sister, not my husband. Grounds were well kept and staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pleasant stay in Nashville

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We booked this trip for the 2017 eclipse without realizing it was a timeshare. Once we made it clear we were not interested in free meals or discount tickets (sales pitches) we were approached again. The 1 BR condo was spacious, clean and comfortable (except for the living room couch). The kitchen has all the necessities for food prep but is small with little counter space. It worked well for us for quick breakfasts and snacks. The location is very close to the Grand Ole Opry and they offer a great $10 round trip shuttle to downtown Nashville. We would definitely consider staying here again if we're ever back in the area. Note that since this is a timeshare, there is not housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Rude Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Topiaries
Cons: Staff......attitudes
Location: Close to Opry
Don't believe the pictures......what you see is not what you get. Staff is rude and phoney. Very unaccomodating.....refused to resolve issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one negative

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Only negative was the concierge trying to hard sell a meeting to get discounts...but if you can get past the 15 minutes it is a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean resort with good staff. Did not hassle to take tour. All amenities one could need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockville, md

Time share, give me back my time

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: ceeking and cracking and needing to oil things. upstairs and floors and people outside with air thin walls
after I checked in, I was cornered by two people that wanted me to spend 1.5 hrs with them to see the property and join the club. after about a 15 min conversation, they asked where my wife was, I told them that I was here for work and a conference, they said that my wife had to be there and I could not go by myself. Can I have my 15 min of life back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Indianapolis, Indiana

Good Opryland location, but disappointed in upkeep

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We had a late arrival in Nashville for an early family get together the next day. We were greeted by very friendly staff and given driving directions to our building. When we got into the suite we hade to make the sofa bead for our daughter, but we were disgusted by a large stain at the head of the bed. In the master bedroom we notice the smell of smoke in the sheets even though the facility is non-smoking. Perhaps the other suites were in better condition but this is a property we will not revisit.