Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary alberta canada

Ramada high standards

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This Ramada has high standards. About 15 minute walk to centre of the city with beautiful sights. Beautiful breakfast, but you pay extra, but reasonable. Clean and has a hot tub on the rooftop with an excercise room. Lots of free parking, easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place in the heart of Oradea

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Within walking distance from Union Square (Piata Unirii) and Cris river. And very close to the whole center area. Tramway in front of hotel.
The hotel is very pleasant, staff helpful and friendly, breakfast very good, and rooms modern and comfortable. It is apparently chosen by business people visiting Oradea or Romania. We would choose it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a city location.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The convenience of the hotel location was perfect for what we were there to do.
Cons: Attention to the smaller but vital details.
It was a good value experience, the room was clean and tidy, and the food was very good, would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay! I got to check in late at night and the service was impeccable. I was expecting a slow pace service since the hour was very late. The person at the reception took care of everything in no time. The hotel itself had a lot of amenities, very modern looks and feel and shiny clean. Great professional staff from the person whom I spoke with on the phone to the guy at the reception. Both of them get a 5 star from me. I recommend this hotel to anyone passing by Oradea in need of a stay.
5 out of 5
by Miklos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by first time in nassau

Nice place to stay for 10 days

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel staff is very nice. I wish the gym was better equipped. Location is just OK.