Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Ho effettuato la prenotazione di due camere tramite il vostro sito. Sono arrivato allo Hotel circa alle 17.00. La disponibilità dello Hotel era di una sola camera. Il portiere si è giustificato dicendo di aver avuto la richiesta per una sola camera. Ho presentato la prenotazione delle due camere fornita dal vostro sito. Cordiali saluti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from royan

PROCHE CENTRE VILLE

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Centre ville
Cons: Amabilité de la réception
Location: Les magasins sont à 5MM, et proche du front de mer
Hotel agréable avec parking gardé. Proche du centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luisa from Deutschland

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr hilfsbereite Angestellte und super leckeres süßes Frühstück. Auch im Restaurant lässt sich gut und für angemessene Preise essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Sweden

clean downtown hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this nice and clean hotel several times. Like the clean rooms with internet for a good price. Not a hotel to hang out at but great when doing business downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from madrid

HOTEL MUY RAZONABLE

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Relacion calidad precio. centralidad
Cons: Desayuno claramente mejorable. Tambien la limpieza general. Para trabajar en la habitacion, iluminacion y wifi, no regulares. Baño sin equipamiento
Location: centrico. entorno un poco sucio y ruidoso, pero estamos en Argelia...
Hotel centrico, relativamente nuevo, buena relación calidad precio. comparativamente con otros de la ciudad, es muy recomendable. Habitaciones amplias, un pequeño salon para recibir vistas o clientes. restauarnte de calidad razonable a buen precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛媛県松山市

中級の上という感じの使いやすいホテル

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い、ロケーションもまずまずよい。
Cons: 1人くらいより英語ができるスタッフが居るとたすかる。
Location: 真ん前に内容はあまり良くないが美術館がある。10~15分くらい歩けば中心部へいける。
部屋は2つベッドで広く使いやすかった。シャワーも固定式でなくお湯もホットできもちよかった。朝食はパン、お菓子、ヨーグルトなどでそれほど質の高いものでないが、悪くもないといったところ。スタッフは基本親切でよかった、何とか英語が通ずるスタッフも複数いて助かった。ただ聞いたタクシーの相場は実際より若干高めで自分たちの取り扱い手数料が入ってるのではという感じがした。ロケーションは中心からやや離れているが徒歩で行ける範囲内なので悪くはない。全体の照明を落としていることもあり、全体の雰囲気がややくらい。設備も良く使いやすいが、その点はマイナスである。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hotel en centre ville, bien situé

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: le gardiennage du véhicule et le wifi de très bonne qualité
Personnel accueillant, gentil et à votre service Facile à trouver et d'accès simple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

A Hotel with a view

Posted Sep 27, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for four nights and we loved it. Our room had a private balcony with a beautiful view of the city and the sea. The hotel staff was very friendly and made our stay the best. We highly recommend this hotel and we definitely will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Youcef from Paris

Chambre agréable

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
La chambre est un point fort (grande, propre et confortable) contrairement au service. Le petit déjeuner est à revoir. Le personnel de l'accueil était décevant, la femme pour mon check-in était limite agressive, l'homme à mon départ à proposer au téléphone au taxi de gonfler le prix. Le wifi était de très mauvaise qualité, la connexion fonctionnait deux-trois minutes puis plus rien pendant plusieurs heures ! Si vous cherchez un endroit propre où dormir à Oran, je vous conseille cet établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ouagadougou

Revommandable

Posted May 26, 2014
Personnel tres accueillant et disponible a rendre service. Petit dejeuner acceptable. Chambres propre.