Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best hotel but very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptionally good, for Algerian standard

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and good staff.
Location: very central, perfect location
Compared to other hotels in Algeria this one is very good, even the best we have had in three weeks. In Algiers we have been to much more expensive places that could not compete with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Loved the hotel and the location

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Stayed there between 14th-21st September 2015. I was picked up from the airport on time and I got to the hotel within twenty minutes or so. I had a lovely room on the fourth floor (415), with a large balcony, view over the boulevard and a great sea view. You can see "front mer". The room mini bar was replenished every day with soft drinks, fizzy and non fizzy water. I greatly appreciated the welcome gesture of a miniature mouse/cookies when I got back to my room, on the day of arrival. The hotel location is perfect for sightseeing, walking distance to various sought after places. I was born in Oran and I've never stayed in a hotel there before, because I have family near by but I have enjoyed my own space, the peace and quiet after a busy day. The hotel offers a large selection of breakfast items, cooked fresh to order. I must say that I stayed in various hotels both in Europe and USA and I must say this hotel focus was not getting you to pay for every little extra things. You can sit at the bar and enjoy an expresso, at no extra charge during your breakfast time. I had by breakfast delivered to my room again at no extra charge. I would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre from Brazil

Marvelous!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent and best location to discover the old city of Oran!
Cons: I recommend a bit more training to the staff of the reception, concierge and room service, since sometimes they seemed lost with a simple request!
Location: Perfect location in Oran! There is no other place for you to stay if you are looking for a luxury hotel and great location!
This hotel is amazing! So beautiful and elegant! The whole hotel is like a boutique hotel, very well furnished and decorated with such a fine taste! It is really special. The breakfast was just delicious, everything was fresh and a great verity of fruits, pastries and bread. Staff at breakfast was helpful and nice. Honestly, if you are looking for a wonderful place to stay in Oran, this is the one and only!! I loved it!!
5 out of 5
by George Anagnostakis from Athens

Nice and comfort

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
Overall was nice and i'l book that again in the future. Hamam was not able to book that byt anyway
4 out of 5
by feriel

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels
I've enjoyed my stay there.Competent staff.A garden with swimming pool are needed to enhance the expereince of customers.Overall i recommend this hotel.Very classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Pour avoir passé quelques dans cet hôtel dont j ai apprécié, je le recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LIVRY Gargan

Personnelles sympathique

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hôtel accueillant, excellent restaurant. Calme malgré qu'il est au centre ville.