Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Meh

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was so unimpressive. Front desk staff made me walk down to get more linens and when I got to there he said "I know, you HAVE to have blankets" in the most rude tone I have ever heard from a hotel employee. Even other guests commented on it in the elevator afterwards. The breakfast was just okay. The gators outside made looking out the window fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The breakfast was really good and they had a variety of food to select from. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We love it excellent please to staying with family,and you can relaxing in the pool,good breakfast 5 🌟
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffeeville, MS

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel stay was GREAT!!! The breakfast was very good and the people were very Nice!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Girls trip done right!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Had a Wonderful time here, the staff was friendly and helpful, rooms clean, breafast good. We had a balcony view, beautiful. Great location plenty of restaurants near by, beach in walking distance great value $335 for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel near the Beach

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The balcony
Location: The beach, shopping, it's not far from Pensecola, Fl. where there is a Naval Air Museum, etc.
The hotel was great! It's next to a little man-made pond. We had a balcony and sit at night watching the turtles, etc. It is a couple of blocks from the beach and they will shuttle you down to the corner where you can cross the street and enter the beach from their private walkway. They had a pretty good continental style breakfast with waffles, cereal, pastries, eggs (not so good), sausage, bacon, juice, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Would recommend this place to anyone. Staff was helpful. The breakfast was good, variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
we were very happy with the hotel and all staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
One of the beds had blood on the comforter. Completely disgusting. Most likely will never stay here again and will never recommend it to even homeless people.