Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Philadelphia, Ohio

The Hotel is on the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2017
They are refurbishing the rooms right now The staff were very nice and friendly The breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North alabama

Small quaint and clean hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Easy parking, clean, and convenient to beach. Small, indoor-outdoor garden pool, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Expensive, but like most beach front property, it was in high demand. Lots of children here when I was there so pool very crowded. Renovations underway so should be really nice when complete. So nice to edge up to a balcony overlooking the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg, MS

Nice hotel that's close to the beach!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. We had a nice time. We even had live poolside music with a tiki bar. Will book there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BB

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A great stay. Everyone was very nice and willing to help and friendly. We will stay in the future 😀😀😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The property was clean and in a convenient location, safe area. It's located on the beach so we only had to walk over the broardwalk to enjoy the beach. The property was under renovations but even with all of the work being done to it, we still enjoyed our stay there. The staff was friendly, helpful, and was very accommodating to our requests. The breakfast was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very limited parking, horrible rude staff, not worth the time or the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient beach location.

Posted May 29, 2017
Daughter tried to use the gym. All equipment was broken. While we received clean towels daily, our sheets weren't changed out all week and beds were only partially made. Floors and counters weren't cleaned of sand. Staff courteous all week. When checking out, met new staff not as courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Right on the beach, near seafood restaurants

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff, pools, beach
Cons: Need upgrading
Location: Seafood, oysters, oysters happy hour, restaurants, dolphins!, sailing
Had a great vocations there. Its right on the beach, rooms are comfy and breakfast is free if you share the hotel on the Instagram. Therefore I'd comment that its a renovation is ongoing there, and there is nothing luxury about the place. Its still pleasant to spend a good time with family. Rooms are clean, pools are working. Everything is functioning but they are upgrading. The staff is friendly and cooperative. Breakfast is good. I'd stay second time.
5 out of 5
by Lee Ann

Stay here!!!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was last minute. I booked the wrong day. The management was super kind and adjusted my reservation. We had some issues with the bathroom door and again the management was more than accommodating. The staff was super sweet to my girls. A great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place on the beach!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time - everyone at the hotel was so friendly and accommodating