Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: some staff inter action, this is a condo not a hotel.
Location: good location, but a hotel would be better.
The pool was cold, and didn't get much sun. The price was fair.. My room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north al.

Loved our view

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beds & pillows were very comfortable!! Dinning room chairs were NOT !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice Location righ on the beach ! 2 pools ! The stufff is super nice ! The room was ok could use some updates but was very clean ! Over all great room !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very great hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My stay was great here. Our room was great to have a full kitchen which I cooked a meal every night we stayed. Awesome washer and dryer. Very easy access to pool and the beach.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice view of the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: On the beach, kid friendly
Location: Swimming, tanning at the beach. Gulf Shores and Pensacola are close with plenty of restaurants and attractions.
Nice view of the beach and close to attractions, Gulf Shores, Pensacola, etc. Place was clean and quiet. Two swimming pools (Nice if one is full of noisy kids, you have a choice).
5 out of 5
by Kindra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Orange beach....my new favorite spot!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing time!!! I love my room and staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We stayed in April and the hotel was quiet and kid friendly. Even though it was kid friendly it wasn't noisy. We had a nice view of the beach off the balcony. I'll definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels