Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by BRAVLY CHELLIAH DHAS

Great!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Private beach access
Cons: redesign the interior so the outlets are more convenient. drop the resort fee or include it in the overall price
Location: at the beach, shopping, dining
Booked this condo for a quick getaway for Labor Day. Pros - it is right on the beach and is in walking distance of restaurants and shops. Cons - it is an older condo. The "resort fee" for cleaning and parking is higher than what I thought it should be. Electrical outlets are not located near tables, so your cell phone has to sit on the floor while it is charging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grossly overpriced

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Charged an additional $220 above Expedia price upon arrival for fees taxes, and unsecured parking. Could have stayed at much nicer hotel for less money
5 out of 5
by John from Southaven MS

Best stay!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best vacations I have ever been on!!! Great view and the condo was excellent!! Highly recommend this Condo!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Hammond

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great access to pool/beach area. Room was in need of renovation but was usable.
5 out of 5
by Evin from Chicago Illinois

Sunswept Condominium is Great!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great conveniently located near anything you could possibly need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel site right on the beach with ocean views.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Full size kitchen, ocean view, beach front. Nice large pool.
Very nice pool. Kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, and stove. Beautiful ocean view from deck. Our unit had a washer and dryer. No restaurant on site, but we planned to cook our own food.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

FIND ANOTHER CONDO FOR YOUR STAY AT ORANGE BEACH

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The condo was in bad need of a facelift. The paint was peeling off of the baseboards/door facings. The ceiling in the bathroom was badly molded and mildewed. The accordion doorway to one of the bedroom areas was cracked/broken in several places. The carpets/rugs were badly stained and nasty looking. The queen size bed was torture to sleep on as was the sofa bed. Mattresses need to be replaced. Don't plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clifford d.

Great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, but worn. The bed an furniture not the most comfortable. Overall ok. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Martin

great stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy the place