Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable stay. Shuttle transport to Disneyland was really easy. We were pleasantly surprised to discover the hotel had a hot tub and pool as we were unaware of this! Breakfast was great each morning. I would stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great place to stay for a trip to Disney!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Hotel I've Ever Booked!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Pros: Hotel Location, Hospitable and Very Helpful Staff, Cleanliness of Hotel room, Free Parking, Free Breakfast, and Fair Price Cons: None
Cons: I wish they had room service but I still love my experience here. It's not a deal breaker.
Location: Next to a Wendy's and Best Buy. About 5 blocks away from a Vons store. Close to a lot of hospitals. Close to the freeway.
I had booked the hotel for a one night stay with my boyfriend as a small vacation to Disneyland. We arrived early evening after spending most of the day at Disneyland. The lobby was very nice with water, coffee, and some chocolate chip cookies for guests. Check-in was very easy and the staff at the front desk are very hospitable. They give you a free parking pass, a free breakfast slip, and your room keys. I've never stayed at this hotel or in Santa Ana but I'll say I was very impressed with the room. It reminded of me of Barona casino hotel rooms. The beds are comfortable, the sheets are soft and clean, the bathroom is cleaned and stocked and they even have an extra pillow on one of the shelves so you don't have to ask for another. The delicious free breakfast though was the icing on the cake, nicely prepared food buffet style. My entire experience here was so wonderful I asked the front desk to book me another night but they said they were overbooked. Luckily, Luis helped me out and found me a great room. I was incredibly happy!! I plan to book my next stay here the next time I go to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
it is really convenience to the Disney park, a shuttle bus will take u there and back every 30Min. but after the viewing of Disney, we are planing to go to Universal park, it is far and not convenient to get there, u can only take a train or Uber, it will spend u about 70 Dollars to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

Very nice and easy and close to freeway

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Had a great time at this hotel. No microwave in room but everything else very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Buffet and location
Cons: All good
Location: Disneyland, Anaheim Convention Center and Mall a cross street.
All fine, good breakfast buffet and great location next to the I-5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Awesome stay! We stayed for supercross and walked to and from the stadium. The staff was great and there are restaurants nearby. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Hotel Rocks. So close to Monster Energy Motocross

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of cool restaurants near by. Angel Stadium very close.
Nice and clean hotel very close to Anaheim stadium. Went to Monster Energy Motocross and it took 4mins to drive to stadium. Breakfast and lobby amenities were above expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanford

Great location off the freeway

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great location and personable staff. Love staying at this hotel. Very clean and accommodating, right off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for Disneyland stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I didn't want to pay $$$ to stay on the Disneyland property so this is a steal. We rented a car and Disneyland was about a 10min drive from the hotel. They do have a shuttle that picks you up as well. Breakfast was okay. It got the job done and we didn't have to spend extra money in that department. Lastly we got to see the fireworks from our window on NYE which was a pretty remarkable way to cap ofd our experience.