Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved this hotel. Room was comfortable and clean; staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities in good condition. Very good breakfast -included in the daily fee-. Great for a family trip. Great service overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Can

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice rooms. Great complimentary breakfast. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Great value. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice tidy hotel, hotel staff were very friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Comfortable stay, had to advise of faulty shower as pressure was very weak and wasn't being diverted from the bath tap. Was told would be looked at and fixed next day. Looked as if it had been changed when I returned to my room later next day. Pressure was slightly better but was still faulty with water not diverting to shower head fully and water was still pouring out of the tape. Should all be sorted hopefully when the remodel the hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good location, and the shuttle service is convenient. Breakfast was Ok, and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

All around good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We booked one night here so we wouldn't have to drive home after a concert at the Honda Center and man was it worth it. The employees were super friendly, they asked us about our concert with genuine interest, they even upgraded us for free! The room was really clean, we typically take it apart checking for bed bugs and none were found. Finally, the complimentary breakfast was actually really decent. I've paid for worse, it had selection and the pancakes were delicious! I'd stay again. And for those of you wondering, they have a shuttle that takes you Disneyland, but not Angel Stadium or Honda Center. Uber was $5-$7 and it's about a 30 minute walk if you cut through the Angel Stadium parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland with accessible bus.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Clean and nice hotel with breakfast buffet.Staff are very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

很乾淨舒適的飯店

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 床很棒,地點也很棒
Cons: 沒有
離迪士尼很近,離original outlet也很近,門口也有shout bus可以坐去迪士尼,連住了3晚,很乾淨,CP值很高的一個旅館,以後還會在入住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Hemisphere

GREAT HOTEL IN LA NEAR DISNEY

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Pull out beds - mattress very thin and can feel bed wire through it - not comfortable - microwave in room would have been useful
Location: WENDY"s next door for take out. Don't know what things were nearby to do. No Brochures on what was around!
Lovely staff. Nothing was a problem. Very helpful. Lovely clean rooms and Hotel. Pool a little small and no shade so could only swim when sun was low in the sky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was okay - but the AC kept shutting on and off and the buttons on it did not work. We could not adjust the temperature. It wasnt too uncomfortable, so we just let it go. The bathrooms were a bit tight, but everything was clean. The breakfast buffet was great. We are enough to last us for hours. I'd go back when I visit the OC again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Four star hotel at 2 star price!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
An extremely warm, inviting staff was quick to check me in and make me feel welcome! The room was very clean and inviting, with a super comfortable bed! I was really impressed with the quality of the service and the staff, given the minor price bump over "value" hotels. Even the free breakfast was a notch above the average continental. I really enjoyed my stay, and will look at this property first on future visits to Anaheim.