Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful, Clean Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Stayed here on a business trip for trade show at nearby convention center. Very nice, clean updated hotel at very reasonable rate. Hotel has a really good restaurant / bar as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newyork

Good time to stay here

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful to ask information , breakfast ok
Cons: Make sure the staff be more flexible when check in a little early
Location: Good locations
The staff very helpfull and friendly , only a little inconvenience is my flight from Newark to Orange was 3 hrs earlier , I called the hotel let me check in early (at noon time instead of at 3:00pm ) My requested was rejected , I got to drive the city around and hang out for 3 hrs and waited exactly at 3:00pm to check in...,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at the ALO hotel. Great breakfast. The staff were super nice and helpful. Hotel was a little old but super clean and looks like they are remodeling. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx,az

Close to the theme park the hotels are very dated

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: For the price it was worth what we paid.
Cons: I don't see any need for any change.
Location: The park is close enough. We had to drive or take the bus, but that was still pretty perfect.
Excellent stay. Clean and with an awesome breakfast. Wonderful and helpful employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very close to Disneyland, only about an 7 minute drive to the parking lot. Plus, only a walking distance to Starbucks.
Cons: Just the stray hair on the towel sorta threw me off. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.
Location: Starbucks and Wendy's was within walking distance, which was nice for quick morning coffee and late night dinner after the theme parks.
Decently clean rooms with enough space to move around. Found a stray hair on the towels but the bathroom itself was clean albeit small. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This hotel is very nice and clean. staff is attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

LA Vacation Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable compared to a hotel we stayed at a few nights before. We prefer on the soft side.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were very close to Disneyland and Shopping. We did do a few other things but they were a fair drive .. Universal Studios, Griffith Observatory, etc
We were 3 Adults in a double queen room and were pleased with the hotel, ammeneties, breakfast and location. The hot breakfast was very good in my opinion and fresh as can be expected for a buffet style with a good variety. Easy access to the freeway and attractions we wanted to travel to. Many dining locations within a 15 minute ride even during rush hour which is always in LA. Overall it was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: 旁邊就有Wendy's漢堡,吃東西蠻方便的
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean, spacious , relaxing room ( suite). With fridge and microwave. Cooked breakfast. Would come to this hotel again.