Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
There was no chair in the room, the floor made the bottom of my feet black, and no hand towels or wash cloths. But the room was cheap and close to Disneyland. The beds very fairly comfortable. Would stay here again. I would just bring my own folding chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Needs improving

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: clean sheets
Cons: most everything
Location: Disneyland, Knotts Berry farm, wonderful italian rest. across the street.
hotel sheets were clean, but everything else is sketchy. I would not recommend it. Continental breaky was eatable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Staff was friendly. No microwave as the signs and ad here says. Not enough towels for 3 people and room had that under constuction feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and very close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Not bad but place could use a nice remodel. Benefits are that it's reasonably cheaper and very close to the parks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Awful. I would never stay here again.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The towels and pillowcases are stained, dirty and paper thin. The only items available at breakfast were fruit loops and juice. Everything was broken or missing; such as the iron, washing machine and coffee maker. The manager seemed to care less. When I asked for more towels I received two with even more stains, they were disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't choose this Hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I checked into the hotel on 24th Dec and within 1 hour my wife started developing some sort of allergy. I had to checkout considering the health of my family. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. On checkout, the person at the reception told me that he does not have the necessary authority to look into my situation and that only the manager can approve and to contact Expedia. From 24th I'm waiting for the reply from their manager or from Expedia if they were able to contact the manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug or flea bites, management won't return cal

Posted Dec 15, 2016
When I checked in, an hour after check in time, my room wasn't ready and the maid was actually kicking back in there getting lunch out of the microwave. There was 2 flimsy pillows, 1 set of towels, and no soap. It took until the next day to get these things, was originally told 'we only allow 1 pillow per person', but they somehow found more. I woke up with bug bites covering my arms, face, neck, hands & even 2 bites inside my ear! All I wanted to hear was 'we're sorry, we'll inspect the room immediately, let's move you to another room' but no, they refused to speak to me, front desk said they can't be reached now, while some lady ran from her car to the room (not a hotel room) behind the office and peered out the closed blinds until we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Interesting, a good place to be if all you need is a place to rest your head at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location great

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel delivered in location, friendliness of staff, and price but was severely lacking in quiet, cleanliness and quality of facility. The towels were thin, the phone was broken, and the desk falling apart. The next door neighbors sounded like they were shouting in my bed due to the lack of insulation on the ajoininjg doors. However since our intention was to maximize our Disney time without breaking the bank, our mission was accomplished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgustingly old and dirty

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely worn down. Check in time was 1:30 pm and our room wasn't even ready by 3:30 pm. The rooms are dirty, and disgustingly old. There are no closets, you can hear everything through the paper thin walls. It's on a Main Street which makes for a lot of noise. Their employees are ok but lack any type of customer service edict. Anyways, all together she would never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Was expensive for absolutely nothing. Hotel.com should really take this hotel off their site.