Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location great

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel delivered in location, friendliness of staff, and price but was severely lacking in quiet, cleanliness and quality of facility. The towels were thin, the phone was broken, and the desk falling apart. The next door neighbors sounded like they were shouting in my bed due to the lack of insulation on the ajoininjg doors. However since our intention was to maximize our Disney time without breaking the bank, our mission was accomplished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Excelente ubicación para Disney

Posted Oct 29, 2016
La relación de costo contra el beneficio de estar cerca del parque e inclusive llegar caminando vale la pena.. tal ves un poco de mantenimiento a las habitaciones ayudaría mucho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

good price, but not meeting reasonable standards

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The location was good, lots of people were walking to Disneyland. After the large Saturday crowd I'm glad we paid to park.
The price was good, location and staff good, but the room interiors were just not up to current standards that I would expect. The first room we tried the bedding was torn and worn out, but there was a table and chairs. In the second room we tried the bedding was good, but no table and chairs. The TV had lots of channels but was not a flat panel TV. And the carpet was dirty. I was trying to save a few dollars but my wife was not happy. Better to spent $25 and get a reasonable standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Disneyland is a 10 minute walk and there are restaurants and shopping just across the street.
This is a budget hotel, so don't expect more. I wanted a comfortable bed and a clean room and that's what I got at a decent price. My room had been recently renovated with a tile floor, new tile in the shower and granite counter top around the sink. Other furnishings were dated, but I was only in the room to sleep, so it didn't bother me. The only real complaint is the breakfast, which is pretty minimal, but Denny's is just two minutes away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get new carpet

Posted Oct 23, 2016
All I know is, the carpet in the room was FILTHY. FILTHY is the word. Personally, I have never been around carpet that dirty. We never dared walk on it, my wife wore flip flops and I kept my socks on. The furniture seemed dirty. The TV, while we never watched it, was a classic 1990s big-body TV. Hey, the place was cheap and close to Disneyland, but it made us feel unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Upon arrival we waited 10 minutes for the front desk person to appear to check us in. Once checked in he let us in our room. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. The night stands had dust and dirt stuck on them and our sheets were stained and had a hole. There were stains on the walls and dirt splatters on the walls in the bathroom. The carpet was squishy and sticky. The next day when we arrived back at our room after a long day in Disney the room keys wouldn't work so I went down to the office, where I waited 10 minutes for a front desk person, then they had to let us in our room because our lock wasn't working. Instead of fixing the problem they told us to go to the front desk anytime we want to be let back in the room. We will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Our key swipe did not work!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Close to park 15 min walk
Cons: Door swipe wasn't working they should have more ed us to a different room.
Location: Downtown Disney nearby
Door swipe was broken HUGE inconvenience. Especially when your tired and just want to lay down we had to wait many times because they were helping other guest. Front desk had to open the door every time, they had said they would have it fixed the next day which didn't happen. They said they need to contact the manufacturer. The hotel lobby has window with direct view of the hot tub, strange. Room is basic, AC is horrible doesn't cool the room down enough. Honestly you get what you pay for here. Location to the park is about 15min away quickest way is to walk through the Simba parking lot leads you to downtown Disney. I Have stay at many different Hotels in the area I would have to say this was one of the worst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandra, California

The staff were fantastic and helpful.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: It is affordable, walking distance to Disneyland and they have breakfast.
Cons: Upgrading and improving the room appearance and confort.
Location: There are restaurants, coffee shop, a Liquor -Market .store near the hotel.
The room was big but it is old and needs some make over or improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is older style, 2 levels like motel but very close to the action of famous hotels and Disneyland. Also it is less expensive. The carpet is old and musty but it is pet friendly. The entrance and exit is a bit confusion, the pool and spa is ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo bueno fue q estaba cerca de Disney

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Esperaba mas de este hotel, seria mejor que no dijeran q dan desayuno no tiene ni espacio para servirlo