Ratings based on 4,005 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Maids and staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms
Location: Disneyland.
Maids cleaned rooms well. Bedding was fresh rooms were just ok. Stained chairs, box springs and nothing would stay in wall outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good value very convenient to Disneyland Parks

Posted May 3, 2017
Had a great 2-night stay in a family suite (3 double beds). Practically across the street from Disney Way, very short walk to Downtown Disney and the theme parks. Rooms were somewhat updated, very clean, and the AC was quiet and effective. Plenty of free parking for us to have 2 cars on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland.

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was clean and conveniently located to everything I was doing (Disneyland, Anaheim Ducks, and the Angels). The only complaint I had was the wifi service was weak to not good. Maybe it was the fact that I was in the furthest room away from the lobby, but it sucked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 1, 2017
Bed had springs that poked you . Room had a refrigerator that had been unplugged and there was water all over the floor. Each time the elevator went up or down, it sounded like an earthquake. We were to have a queen size bed and the bed was a full size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel by DL

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The room was clean but for the price I expected a little newer & nicer. The window in the bathroom had no screen so if you didn't mind taking a shower with bugs it was fine. I would say that if you needed it as a last resort type thing as we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Disneyland

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: the comfy and relaxing room
Such a great room so nice and comfy and it was even walking distance to disneyland such a great additional benefit for this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Called front desk. Moms yelling at kids from the moment they got out of their car. Kids slamming doors/screaming/running. Was told by front desk they saw nothing on screen. Well it woke me up. Friday and Saturday nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Convenient and accommodating for a Disney trip. A bit dated, but clean and convenient. Very close to variety of restaurants too.I would stay here again. If you want to spend more for better you can, but this was a value buy and accommodating unless you plan to spend a lot of time at a hotel room instead of out and about. It was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brier, WA

Reasonable price close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 10, 2017
For the price, it is what it is. They are clean rooms and since we don't spend all day at the motel we don't need a super fancy place. This was our 2nd year staying here. The motel staff are courteous and polite and the walk to Disneyland is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vr

Nice hotel by Disneyland!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I had a run in with a previous hotel down the street and called this hotel and the front desk lady told her about my incident and she helped me sooo much! Didn't get her name but I appreciate the staff for making me feel welcome and comfortable! Definitely staying here again!