Ratings based on 3,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Close to everything, walking distance

Posted Apr 23, 2016
2nd stay great staff clean Hotel and safe. We had items delivered and the staff would inform us when they had arrived. Pool was in excellent condition for swimming Free parking awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the park

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, inexpensive and rooms cleaned every day.
great hotel and friendly helpful staff, 10 minute walk to the park. restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura ca

Good price and great location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This place was a great deal for us. It is conveniently located and the staff was friendly and helpful. Not a 5 star motel but an excellent choice for the price and convenience. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Easy walk to Disneyland

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The hotel was pretty outdated, the room was small. But for the most part it was clean and comfortable for just showering and sleeping. The best part was how close it was to Disneyland! About a 10-15 min walk, so that's what made it worth it for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Reasonable rates.
Cons: Sometimes very noisy in the parking lot in the middle of the night.
Location: Walking distance to Disneyland.
The motel looks like it is waiting for a developer to come along and buy the site to build a new motel/hotel. The interior of the rooms need work: repairs and painting. Having said that, the cleaning staff do a good job of cleaning and tidying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: close to convention center and disneyland
Cons: They could update the entire hotel especially the rooms, the bedding, the bathroom.
this hotel could be so cute and nice ... they need to update it big time! The bedding was old and out dated. The room was clean but it just looked old and dingy. Next I will pay the extra money and stay a nicer hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within a 10 minute walk to Disneyland!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Parked the car & didn't use it the 2 days we were there! Room was comfortable & clean. Only downside was the bathroom sink didn't have hot water!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Reasonable hotel within walking distance of disney

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Rooms were clean and relatively comfy. No fan in the bathroom which was not ideal for showers. Within walking distance to the parks and even though we were too early to check in they held our bags while we went out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the money.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience overall the staff was friendly. Pool was clean easy access to Disneyland and other attractions around the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Just the basics

Posted Feb 26, 2016
A true 2 star. The plus side: it was basically clean, quiet, seemingly safe and the desk staff doesn't look real professional but they were very nice and helpful. The negative side: old beat up furniture in room, cheap beds, clean but hard towels, not enough parking. My room was on Katella so there was street noise. One other thing I liked is there were hard floors (wood laminate) instead of carpet...much easier to keep clean.