Ratings based on 3,911 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location for food and Disneyland.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
First time here. Will for sure come back. Walk to Disneyland entrance pretty good. Room and bathroom was clean. All in all a great budget motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks NV

Not worth the savings.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Too much to list here.
Location: Disneyland, Anaheim Convention center and tons of restaurants.
We checked in and were given a damp and moldy smelling room. It was a Thursday night and there were people yelling at 4 AM in the courtyard. The next night when we returned to the room, there was a leak in the roof right over the bed. That explains the smell. So they moved us to a room next to the stairs, again lots of noise. They did offer a 10% discount for the inconvenience. We were there for business not for Disneyland. The first room had a nice bathroom, the second was in dire need of renovation. There was no ironing board or iron, not a good place for the business traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Too much noise definitely wouldn't stay there with kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I stayed there for the week. The room was nice and had a little table out front looking over the carpark. It was clean and had a quiet heater / cooling system in my room, which was nice. A lot of places I stay when you switch the heating / cooling on it is so loud you can't sleep and this one was real quiet. The room had large windows with nice shutters, but did not block out the light. They have a big hot tub on premise, which I used every night but could have been cleaned a bit more as the bottom was full of sand all week. There is no food on premise, but a lot of nice diners in either direction and a reasonable walk to downtown disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for price

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My husband and I have stayed here twice when we've been on a Disneyland budget. Both times has been great for the price. This particular stay was even better because we stayed in one of the remodeled rooms. My husband works at a pest control business, and we check rooms thoroughly for bed bugs no matter the rating. We stayed in room 122 and it was perfect. We are pretty easy to please when it comes to simplicity and hotels as long as there are no bugs! And this room was CLEAN. The mattress and box springs were even new. The only complaint was noise. The family above us was LOUD, but after a day at Disney, we can pretty much sleep through anything, so we weren't too bothered personally. The bathroom was clean and new as well. Will be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice room, close to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent condition, very clean rooms, just one little problem with the parking lot it's a little bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Most under rated Motel in Anaheim. GREAT STAFF!!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This Motel is incredible! Why? The prices are excellent for what you get! The rooms are extremely clean: The maids work their socks off: The parking is great and safe BUT the best part about it is the STAFF!! They are like one big family! karina and Andryc are INCREDIBLE!!! There are 2 sisters (I call 'wee one' and 'lip stick') They are truly magnificent! The staff and talk about helpful and professional! THEY are why I stay at this Motel. The ONLY negative thing about it is, it has the worst internet service ever. It's really bad BUT, if you can survive without it or limited use, you will not go wrong with this Motel! It's under rated. You will love it!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Convention Center

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Old premises and beds are not confortable. Close to Anaheim Convention Center and Disney parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

RunDisney Star Wars weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: location & cost
Cons: facilities are a bit outdated but not bad!
Location: Downtown Disney, Marri's Italian was yummy. The little mini-mart shop had a little bit of everything.
This was a great location for my stay. Close, within walking distance to Downtown Disney & the parks. Note that the facilities are a bit older and parking is tight, but there was always plenty of room. The room was clean and spacious. Great breakfast/lunch/dinner locations near the hotel, outside the park that kept cost under control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Old, but nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Bed was comfy, room was clean. Great location. I like staying here.