Ratings based on 3,769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the outlets
Location: Disneyland is right across the street
Room didn't have enough outlets for multiple electronic charging. The hotel had an over all good location though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, room was very comf

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Great location, food 4 less is less then 15 min walk. 20 min walk from room to front gates of Disney. Make sure you cut through the Disney hotel.
Room was great, about 20 min walk to Disney gate. The staff are very friendly and accomediating. The only issue we had was the wifi cut out and it took them 24 hours to get it back online and for someone who is from Canada it's the easiest way to communicate with my family. It was upsetting for me because it happened to be my birthday and I had to put my phone on roaming to communicate with my family around the world because they had to wait for a manager to reset it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Great proximity to downtown Disney and restaurants
Motel was very basic, mattress was very hard and old (could hear springs creak). Bathroom was grubby and fan sounded like a jet engine. But for the cost of the room it was a fair value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to disney

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: wood floors, more sanitary. no bed bugs yay
Cons: internet sucks. the walls are stained and peeling. The showers flow was so hard that it stung my skin. The showers drain was also plugged.
Location: Disneyland
This hotel was so gross. Stained walls, plugged drains (with who knows what), internet sucks... however, hotel was in awesome walking distance to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 駐車は便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great hotel close to disneyland and resturants

Posted Oct 14, 2016
First trip every to cail And pick a great hotel to stay at it was close Yo everything u need food,fun,stores,disneyland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It's older set up but is pretty nice for what you pay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Convenient location. Staff nice. Very challenging if anyone with kids is staying above your room. We heard them running around for over 4 hours straight. We complained a couple of times and staff said they would call. It quieted down for a few minutes before resuming. After 8pm is was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castro valley

Decent price, but needs some help!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: About 1.5 to 2 miles from the actual park entrance. It's not a horrible walk, but definitely gets the blood flowing early in the morning.
We have stayed here before, and the room was good. Outside of hotel needs a little TLC. Our room this time was a family suite. It's basically a regular room, with another little room attatched with a bed in it. All the walls were scuffed up, paint chipping off the walls and the door. Bathroom is really outdated, needs new tubs, toilet, etc.. we did find a random bug in the room, we don't know what it was, or how it got in there, and also a HUGE spider making its home on the balcony outside our room. Front desk was quick to respond about the spider. Overall this hote is just OK. The price would have to be really cheap for me to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a basic vacation

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: DIsneyland is 7-10 minute walk away!
My girlfriend and I recently stayed M-F at this hotel while we spent the entire day at Disneyland. The room was all that you needed - a shower, bathroom, bed, tv, and fridge, (AC too!!). That being said, the amenenities advertised (on Expedia) were not all that they were put up to be. The hot tub was warm,with the jets nonexistent. The pool was small. Next to both was one washer and one dryer for guests to do their laundry, placed in the hot sun. That didn't bother me too much, so it was okay. The "continental breakfast" that expedia mentioned was only coffee available in the morning. There seemed to be guests LIVING in the hotel, and their laundry drying on the railing upstairs. It was very loud at night too. The ice machine was broken and even when asked if the staff could fix it, the lady in the office simply sayed the one next to the office works just fine. That wasn't helpful. The plugs in the hotel were dead. My phone charger would just fall out the second it was plugged in. There was a fridge and microwave available, but the outlets were... upside down. very awkward. This is all small problems when I just want a clean bed to be in and a decent shower after a long day in the parks. There are shuttles available all around the area (Uber/Lyft is much cheaper and VERY FAST in comparison though). Shuttle (ART) is $3 a person one way, while uber is $4 one way to the park. Saves $. Now, you CAN walk to the park, it's about a 7-10 minute walk to downtown disney/theatre.