Ratings based on 3,659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotell OK but we ordered flights, transportation,

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotell OK but we ordered flights, transportation, hotell and entrainment tickets through expidia, and they messed up THREE of the four. VERY FRUSTRATING TRIP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to beaches, disneyland

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Rooms are clean and cozy. Staff is nice. Clean and safe area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I felt that this hotel needs a lot of work. The shower did not get the temperature and if someone else was using the shower it became super hot. It almost burned my son. Also we never received housekeeping services. They knocked twice then came into our room at 4:30 in the afternoon to clean it. We were already back from disneyland resting. The room is super small with huge furniture that makes it very difficult to move in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel for the money and great location.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Room was clean and hotel itself was quaint with a very cozy courtyard. Didn't have a closet or a room safe. Bathroom was recently redone so that was nice. For the price and walking distance to Disney and convention center you can't go wrong. Deserves better than 2 stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park and nice spacious room.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great experience. Comfortable bed and room. The air conditioner helped a lot and the shower was interesting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Was what we expected. Just needed a place to sleep and shower. Didn't need any extra amenities. Only issue we had was controlling the water temperature on the shower, didn't work well for whatever reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel close to Disney/California Adventure

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Not the most fancy hotel but it was a decent room hotel staff were pretty polite and helpful a Denny's was close by and there was a CVS about a 15 min walk from the hotel. However the shower water was at a low pressure and if people kept using the shower you have to wait about 15 min to get hot water again but other than that it was a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

at least its close

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: the ac worked good so coming back to a cool room after a long day of walking in the sun was refreshing.
Cons: insulate the walls!!! talk to staff members about proper work hours and quiet time hours!!! the noise is my BIGGEST complaint!!
Location: the hotel is a good walking distance to most destiantions
I was given a room that was so far in the back (around the corner and behind the ice and soda machines) that it took us a good 10 minutes to even find it! there was a storage/work room right beside our room and workers were banging things against the walls all night long. there was a gutter leak or something that made it sound like water was dripping at our bathroom window the ENTIRE night, every single night (we stayed 4). at first i thought that having a room in the back 40 would give us more privacy but this place is so noisy and the paper thin walls dont dull ANY NOISE!!!!!! between the maid service rolling their cart all day, maintenance workers banging around and the neighboring apartment yelling, we rarely got to sleep before 11pm!! luckily our plans didnt start till around 9am but it was an exhausting vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice and clean and roomy! Quiet and the kids loved the pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hardwood floors

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Want expecting to walk in to a room with hardwood floors. It was a surprise, buy I'm a good way. Make me feel like the room is much cleaner then soiled carpeting.