Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale CA

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Checking in was a breeze. What i had paid for online is exactly what I got. Very convenient being so close to Disneyland. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Found glasses from people that stayed before in the floor. No towels were left in the room to shower the last night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Rooms are nice and big , older but really nice

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Close by Disneyland and Downtown Disney, you could walk if you want.
Cons: Bathrooms looked a little old but they were very clean
Location: We went to dinner, lots of walk to restaurants, PF Changes, Cheesecake, Denny's, COCO's . Of course Disneyland, Downtown Disney and California Adventu
Unless you are living in this hotel we found nothing wrong, we spent most of our time at Disneyland etc., came back to sleep, very comfortable. Rooms used to be one bedroom apts. Microwave and refrigerator , air and heat. Iron with Board (if needed) , even the stations of the TV where great, Dodger Station and other sports channels. Quiet place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not best value

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Court yard a little.
Cons: A lot!
Location: Few blocks from Disney land, Cheesecake Factory on corner.
Very ordinary room, had to put up with workman doing renovations to rooms next door, very noisy all day & into the nite. Won't be back. Pushy people trying to stitch you up into timeshare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason D.

Disney Trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
I took my daughter to Disneyland and stayed here for the night before driving back to Vegas the next morning. The staff was very nice and the room was clean. Got a hot shower and drove home. It worked for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Víctor Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca from Bel Air Maryland

Very basic but clean and convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and well maintained. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very basic and unappealing to me. They had fruit in a bowl which was nice but there were only two wrapped pastries otherwise. I believe coffee was available. The room also was very basic with no tissues or pen and paper. Housekeeping did create little folded designs with the paper and towels and as I said it was very clean. I would definitely stay again but I won't take the breakfast into consideration when determining value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
First time a this hotel, the beds were hard, The breakfast(if you want to call it breakfast) was muffin, honey bun, apple, O.J. and coffee served from 7:00 A.M to 10:00 the stairs are at a slight angle. It is in walking distance to Disneyland.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again tired of dirty Anaheim stays!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very dirty. Towels old & thin. Had an odd smell. Parking very tight. Check in was fine but 99% of the time the front office was dead bolted & you never saw any employee. Breakfast was little Debbie snacks..... If you were lucky & beat the crowd.... If you didn't the little Debbie's were all gone.