Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel within walking distance to disneyland

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Not the best hotel out there, but work very well for a family visiting the disneyland as a place to crush for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This was a total last minute book for our Spring Break. I wasn't sure what to expect we have stayed all over from DL Grand to now this . Would I stay again yes. It was clean the owners were very nice . I felt safe was there with just my daughter . The only draw back it might be a little loud if there were a lot of people in the pool. Even though it was cooler there were kids in the jacuzzi before 9:00 am. Our room was right by it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willis texas

Close to Disney

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Within walking distance to Disney . We got the room w a king bed for my daughter and I and when we got to the room we discovered it had an extra room w queen bed also. Was a nice surprise! The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. It's not your 200$ a night hotel with all the bells and whistles but if you'd rather save your money for the trip to Disneyland , this is a great place to stay. Great for families , kids can use the separate bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Somewhere cheap to sleep near disneyland

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pretty much just wanted somewhere to sleep that was cheap, this place was one of the cheaper ones that was close to Disney. Bed was on the firm side, but otherwise the room was decent, large bathroom. i think the motel 8 next door was a bit nicer though for a similar price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近迪士尼的好飯店

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Location: 迪士尼
距離迪士尼近,步行約10分鐘,附近吃東西跟超市機能都很齊全,停車方便,早餐附有簡單的麵包,房間內有咖啡機和冰箱
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tracy,Ca.

Older motel, but walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: They have big rooms, ours had 3double beds that could easily sleep 8 with roll away bed. They let you park an extra car for $15.
Cons: Newer beds
Location: Lots of places to eat and walking distance to Disneyland, about 15 minutes.
Motel staff was very nice and accommodating. It is a older hotel with small double beds but it was clean and everything worked. Free Parking is a big plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The chairs as the table needed cleaning.. the beds were hard
1 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale CA

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Checking in was a breeze. What i had paid for online is exactly what I got. Very convenient being so close to Disneyland. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Eleno from Rialto

Will stay here again

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a Monday evening to be there early for Disneyland the next day. Room was clean and spacious. Front desk was friendly, did not mind a late check-in, and had a quick breakfast set up in the front lobby by the morning. Disneyland resort is within walking distance, so made it perfect to come back and relax after a long day.