Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Completely Remodeled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable - like home.
Cons: It's done well.
Location: Central to freeway, shopping centers, and restaurants. Close to Hunting Beach, Newport, Costa Mesa, and other fun cities.
The room is completely remodeled with granite counters throughout. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

No

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Not worth the money for the rm besides that I relaxed
4 out of 5
by Alexxis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
I was in town for a wedding nearby. This was the perfect hotel for what I was looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by indy, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on our staff. We are over joyed you were able to take in our hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by ID, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
i think that is a motel not a hotel or suit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by ID, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review. We apologize that the property wasn't what you were expecting. We take pride in being a smaller property, that provides great hospitality to its guest. We will discuss with our staff, to better our guest's experience. thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We would love to have you stay with us again so we have a chance to better your experience with us. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by ID, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are over joyed you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I did have an easy time checking in.no problems .clean rooms.id go back..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by ID, Hotel Management
thank you for giving us a review. we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. we pride ourselves in giving our guest a great experience while they stay with us. Thank you once again for writing us a review.
3 out of 5
by Tierra

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by ID, Hotel Management
thank you for writing us a review. we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to having stay with us again. thank you
2 out of 5
by Andre from Germany

Als Notlösung gehts

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muss man nicht haben