Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nota good smell Furniture Old & dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room need updating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs complete makeover

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bums everywhere, smells disgusting, train is loud, mattresses are from the 60's, sheets and towels have stains on them. Carpets have stains
Location: Don't stay here
Not a family hotel. This is a hotel for drug attics and prostitutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
it did not looked clean at all. The towels looked dirty and so did the bed sheets. When the bed sheets came out from a corner I can tell the mattress was old and dirty. The worst hotel ever stayed in and on your list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood Stains on sheets

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very disappointed. Hotel is by train station. Had no sleep. It's between 2 freeways. And sheets had stains on them which looked like blood..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland

Half way decent

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasnt as nice as I was hoping it would be but it was decent enough to deal with because i didnt want to spend a bunch of money and in this area you have to in order to get a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Motel more than hotel. Cheap with no frills. Next time will look for a 3star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not clean. Not comfortable. Staff is rude. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Vahe

No Wi Fi Connectivity

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Could never connect to Wi Fi Did try with two devices, no luck connecting to internet via Wi Fi Freight train shakes the hotel building violently and laud train horn at 3:00am
2 out of 5
by lawrence from San Diego

Not even close to being worth what we paid.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a HUGE disappointment for the money. I purposely spent more to avoid the 'budget' hotels. I would have just gone for the room that was less than half the cost for this room.