Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Trust Expedia

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Be direct of what amenities are offered, and make sure the rooms and furnishings, etc are working properly.
Location: N/A
When booked, stated there was a view, couldn't even open the curtain, no privacy. Shower knob hard to shut off the water without scalding yourself. The fridge shelving were extremely rusted. There was not sufficient parking for customers. Asked for a iron, no ironing board. Located between 2 fast foods and highways. Basically a place for truckers and construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Located right between two big highways, staff were friendly. Room was clean and met our needs, but not high quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garden grove,ca

clean basic hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: room was clean and modern
Location: in & out burger and Carl's were next door
room was modern and clean. no other facilities or breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. It is very much appreciated. Please visit us again soon.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie M

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I have to say from the booking of this hotel, to getting to the hotel was horrible service!!! He couldn't understand me and the are around this hotel was awful!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONSTRUCTION ALL OVER THE PLACE, BLOWING DUST

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
The should close the place if construction is going on, the workers were blowing the area and dust all over the place. parking lot under the hotel with water leak. I will dispute my one night stay of 132.05 with my credit card. I stayed ONLY one night out of my three nights. sorry but this place is over rated. it set right of the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never return

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Waste of money, no curtain in bathroom, had to borrow a curtain from manager to clip on the window, no carpet on cold fake hardwood floors, complained to manager and they did nothing to make it comfortable for us, except towels to throw on the floor, feel they should have offered a discount or refund, tub was not cleaned properly, we travel quite often and this was the worst experience of our lives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect business stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Even though many rooms were under construction our room was nice and the staff hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
location was bad, right on the freeway. So heard freeway and train. Actually rattled the windows and walls. Old and not decorated. Garage sale furniture in room. Old mattress. stacks of junk in the parking garage. no coffee or wifi. the man was nice at the desk, but he disappeared the next morning. I waited 10 minutes to check out and rang the bell and he never appeared. Another guy needed an iron and he left a note and went back to his room. Positive. The bed and bath were clean. I wouldn't have felt safe with my wife or daughter staying there without me there. Deadbolt was shallow, and no chain lock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nota good smell Furniture Old & dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room need updating