Ratings based on 7,450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable and quiet stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland, quiet and comfortable
Location: Disneyland
We were away from traffic, so it was really quiet! The bed was really comfortable! Not a far walk to Downtown Disney!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coronado, CA

Horrible Experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: This is the third time Anabella does bad for us, used to like the premises and the fact that its close to Disneyland but we're done
Cons: Costumer Service
Oversold, waited for half hour then sent us to another terrible hotel late at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is cold and the room had a bad odor

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel is cold and the room had a bad odor. All staff were really friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub clog

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We just take a shower then the water not going down and the room smells something and noisy when somebody talking outside you can here them even the door closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Parking space

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Nice, quite
Location: Disneyland is the reason why I stayed here
I have to pay for parking. However, finding parking is very hard, especially at night. I had to park far from my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YH

Nice , very close to Disneyland, beach .

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was cool. We love our room ,very quiet , comfortable . We were with kids , they loved it .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Could of been better, first room they gave us want very nice , second was more comfortable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Terrible!!! The beds sooo small The room small too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Horrible Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our room was next to a huge trash compactor that smelled horrible. The compactor was leaking all over the ground and the smell was in our room. We also had no hot water for a few hours which made us late to Disneyland. No body wash or shampoo was in the bathroom either. The manger said he was sorry and couldn't move our room bc they were sold out. The smell made us nauseous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez CA

Great little hotel with a poolside bar!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Had a fabulous stay as usual. We try to book here every time we come this way. The kids can be a bit much at the pool. There is a "quiet pool," but that pool is not next to the bar and hot tub. This is the only thing I would change. Staff is very accommodating and friendly.