Ratings based on 2,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The location close to Disneyland is fantastic and the room was a great size for us.
Cons: The coffee machine did not work well. A Keurig or a kettle would have been better.
Location: Great location close to Disneyland, easy to walk back for a break during the day. Also there is a McDonalds and Panera Bread next door.
Had an excellent stay at the Camelot. The room was in good condition and was very clean. The staff were very courteous. We had a great view of the fireworks from the fifth floor. We liked how quiet the room was, we did not hear any noise from the neighboring rooms. We enjoyed using the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, near Disneyland

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good for me, close to Disneyland shops and restaraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel only minutes from Disneyland parks

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland. Cleanliness. Good value for money and friendly staff.
Cons: Pool and pool area needs updating. Some extra touches in the room such as an information booklet.
Location: Across the road from Disneyland & California adventure parks. Selection of affordable restaurants near by.
Rooms were comfortable, spotlessly clean and reasonably equipped. Staff, when we saw them which was only at check-in and check-out, were very friendly. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Disneyland main entrance. It has a very small shop with a limited choice but had the essentials. The pool was very small and could do with being updated as it looked a bit shabby, also two of the three times we used the pool there were no towels available and I had to call housekeeping. Having said that within 5-10 minutes towels were delivered to the pool area. There was no information within the room, not even housekeeping number or how long the pool was open etc. This would of been nice but the reception staff were always available to answer questions. The room was cleaned to a very high standard each day and we were there for 7 nights. I would happily recommend this hotel and feel it was good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord ca

Right across the street from the entrance to Disne

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location, great staff very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Disneyland trip

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location! Hotel is close to everything! We rented a suite and had plenty of space with 7 people!
Cons: Everything seemed good. The castle looking hotel may seem antiquated but it gives it a bit of charm especially going to Disneyland.
Location: Everything is close by the hotel. You can walk to everything.
Hotel is across the street form Disneyland. We enjoyed parking our vehicle and walk everywhere from Disney, downtown disney and local restaurants and mini markets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great room, short walking distance from disneyland. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to Disneyland, clean and spacious room. Polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Is very close to Disney but is very old It needs to remodel the rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was good but very old , you need to remodel the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Awesome

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They could have more parking, but if they don't have any u can always valet
Location: Disneyland is right across perfect location
Literally u can walk to Disneyland no problem to get there, also very comfortable bed