Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A perfect place to stay when visiting Disney

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Love that this hotel is so close to Disney entrance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are older but clean. Just didn't like how loud the window heating/cooling unit was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Disneyland visit. Location!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This room was great and met our needs perfectly. Nice clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice to wake up and be right next to Disneyland.
Great location, nice clean room and very close to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, CA

Nice motel and so close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very close to Disneyland, lots of restaurants nearby, great view of the fireworks!
The staff was really nice. It's a short walk to Disneyland and lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale

Nice walking distance to both parks DT Disney

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Greeted us at the parking right away and told us where to park. The rooms were big enough for us to maneuver our daughter's wheelchair around. Beds were very comfortable and cozy. Love access of kitchen sink, and refrigerator for my special needs daughter. Very close walking distance to pizza press and downtown Disney. Would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: free parking
Location: Close to Disneyland and lots of restaurants
This Hotel was in a great location for family visit to disneyland. Large clean rooms, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, Great layout of rooms.
The 1 bedroom suite was so perfect for our family of 6. We had a great time at Disneyland and then walked back to the hotel for some sleep and did it all over again. I will be using this hotel anytime I go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights at Christmas and everything is good, location, food, etc, EXCEPT that there was one day when we came back from Disney at night and found out that the sink area was not clean at all and no clean towels were replaced. The guy/guard who make sure we had reservation when we drove in to the parking lot was very efficient, friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very close to restaurants and Disneyland entrance

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room is very nice with patio facing Disneyland resort entrance. Very accessible to restaurants and shops. Room is very clean and has complete amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel is nice and clean. Parking space is very small. Watch out for the $12/day parking charge and 15% bed tax fee..i was a bit surprised to see it in my bill...3 stars for that hidden fee.