Ratings based on 2,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if your visiting Disneyland.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It was nice and quiet and steps away from Disney.
Cons: The night person was very rude and didnt want to give me my key for my second room but other than that everyone else was very nice and welcoming.
Location: Disneyland, panera bread, and a pizza place.
It was nice staying at Camelot it was steps away from Disneyland and the service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was everything!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The location of this hotel is perfect! The staff was extremely nice but we didn't have to see them very much. The one bad thing was the very cramped parking but the Valet guys did their best and we didn't wait but 10 mins to park. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

The hotel is very close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel is close to Disneyland wnteranxe but they need to update the hotel. (Looks very old and outdated)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the Disneyland entrance

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Was perfect no problem Was great Comfortable Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal and super close

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: It us one of THE CLOSEST hotels to the park.
Cons: They could add a continental breakfast...but I don't think any of the hotels on that strip for anymore.
The rooms are not that spacious, but you are so close to Disneyland! I mean right across the street! Considering the time (and energy) you save by being so close, I think this hotel is an AMAZING deal. My family has stated here our last 3 trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the road from Disneyland

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good. Across the road from Disneyland. Staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, United States of America

Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Perfect location with easy access to Disneyland. Nice and quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

This is a nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff are all very professional and helpful. This is a perfect place to stay if you're going to Disneyland. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AF

Hotel muy cómodo y limpio. Está muy cerca de Disne

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Las habitaciones están muy limpias, tiene poco que lo remodelaron, el personal muy atento y está súper bien ubicado. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Disneyland

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Perfect place to stay when visiting Disneyland very close and everything you need no complaints here.