Ratings based on 2,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Disney land

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Disneyland
Cons: Better coffee in the rooms.
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure, Downtown Disney
Within walking distance to Disneyland, if you drive a vehicle there be prepared to pay extra daily to park it at the hotel. Rooms were clean and air conditioned. Has a coffee maker in the room but the coffee sucked. It's worth going next door to McDonalds for coffee. I stayed there due to close proximity to Disneyland. I do wish all the businesses along Harbor Blvd would do more to control people begging for money along the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Really like how close to Disneyland, didn't have to drive the vehicle anywhere as shopping and some restaurants are close by. The only thing I didn't like about it is that they charge you for parking your vehicle in their hotel even tho you are paying for the room to stay there. I was really bummed about that. I paid in advance for the hotel and Disneyland tickets so I didn't have any surprises....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta British Columbia

Nice and close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Very roomy and comfortable .Nice place to watch Fireworks !! Staff were all helpful for all our needs !!
Cons: We always ran out of coffee and water cups .
Location: Great location for Park and Resturants
The room met our needs very well .My son says he got a lot of bug bites but he was the only one .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga

great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
right across the street from Disneyland entrance, and next to McDonald's, very convenient. You can see the fireworks from your room. It's clean and spacious. It has a mini microware and freig in the room. It's not the Ritz, so nothing fancy, shower head is only basic (no change to stream).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, the only criticism I have is that there is not enough parking spaces for the size of the hotel. After checking in there were no available stalls had to leave vehicle with valet to park when space became available, then other cars were parked in front making it impossible to get out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed but TERRIBLE shower

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The shower is horrible very little water coming out, no pressure. Good luck at getting clean. Would have given it four stars had it not been the shower. Very convient for Disneyland. Nice staff, clean room. Would not recommend to a friend due to the shower, yes it was really that bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ロケーションが良くてリーズナブル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
スタッフはフレンドリーでチェックイン・チェックアウトがスムーズでした。 また、周辺のホテルに比べて外装がオシャレで、お部屋も清潔感があって広さ充分、電子レンジや無料wifiが助かりました。 お部屋から花火が見えたのも満足です。 若干壁が薄いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JALISCO

cerca de disney

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: lo cerca de disney
Cons: cambiar los colchones
Location: restaurantes cercas y los outlets también están cerca del hotel
Están amplias las habitaciones, lo malo es el colchón que esta incomodo, a tal punto que una noche la pasamos en el sofá cama que tiene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across from Disneyland. Rooms are okay.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Location is excellent. Rooms are okay - your basic motel. Rooms are not as clean and fresh smelling as I'd like it to be, but it is a basic motel so it's fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakdale, ca

Right across the street from Disneyland.

Posted May 29, 2016
Location, location, location. It was nice to just walk to the park but the hotel still charges for parking so you are not saving much. The room was clean and the bed was more comfortable than expected. Bring your own soap from home, very cheap and only 1 for the bathroom and shower. Overall great stay and would recommend because of location.