Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The breakfast are little options

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything is okay, but the breakfast area very little options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Hotel location is and close to the asylum office

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The location clean Hotel
Cons: just they need to be focus about the breakfast
Location: Great Location
the location is good close to Disney land and to very close to the Shopping Center and many restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana Mexico

RACISM

Posted Feb 8, 2017
When you check in they ask for your visa, I presented mi mexico ID because is from mi Goverment and I always have presented that ID in others hotels in USA whith no problems. Dont book this hotel if you are not from USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Hotel is good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pknplace great location at reasonable prices. Good for larger families and pretty quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Don't let the price fool you

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This is top shelf of "cheap" motels! The staff are all super nice, room had quality linens, plenty towels, micro, frig, coffee maker, free wi-fi and tv. Continental breakfast amazing. . .pancakes, muffins, cereal, juice bar, great coffee, top ramen. Only 1 complaint, the pool & Jacuzzi were closed! I highly recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Pool was closed and no separate light/fan switch

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pool was closed without any notice I recall when I booked the room. The same switch is for the light and fan in the bathroom which is kind of loud for the room size. 25 cent charge for a bucket of ice. Found a bug but we probably brought it from the beach. Room was clean and a great price. Long walk but walkable to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close elan to Disney

Posted Jan 10, 2017
It had what we needed . Close to where we wanted to be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Ok we got a 3 queen. Thought it had a sofa bed but guess not. Pool was closed. Also maid didn't clean as well the second day and they knocked really early the second day to clean. Woke us up. Is also a lot farther to Disney. Very long walk but nothing bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc canada

Repeat customer

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I come here every couple months for my disney travel. Cheapest clean place within walking distance to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Got a family suite. Bigger than expected. Everything was clean and nicely set up. It was close to disneyland. And it next door to gas station and carls jr. Next time we decide to go. I would stay here again. The price is great.