Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre hotel; great location

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of noise from outside, room was cold and heater was noisy. Requested extra blankets weren't clean. Mediocre breakfast. Excellent location right across the street from Disneyland, but with the many choices in the area I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your concerns have been forwarded to our management team. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Disneyland!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was nice. Room was only ok but the closeness to Disneyland couldn't be any better. Less than a five minute walk to the park enterance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Disneyland!
4 out of 5
by Joaquin

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We are glad we exceeded your expectations and hope to host your next visit to Anaheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We are glad we exceeded your expectations and hope to host your next visit to Anaheim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, ca

Clean, older hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel was clean, parking attendants friendly and helpful. Pillows need to be replaced, flat and worn, could use a pillow mattress top too. Although we registered three people there were only enough toiletries for one person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your concerns have been forwarded to our management team. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Disneyland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay for Disneyland with indoor pool

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay close to Disneyland and the best part of it was the indoor pool and jacuzzi. When we reached there it was raining and cold and having the pool indoor makes a huge difference. Nice breakfast in the morning too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient , clean and price

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had great experience staying over there. Really close to Disneyland!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We are glad we exceeded your expectations and hope to host your next visit to Anaheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay itself was good, however I didn't appreciate having to wait 2 hours for parking because those who were checked out were held to the parking rules. You cannot checkout and leave your car parked at the hotel while you enjoy your day at Disneyland. People who are checking in need those spots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We are glad we exceeded your expectations and hope to host your next visit to Anaheim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location but facility just ok

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates to rooms
Location: Disney right across the street
The location is great. Facility was just ok. Poor continental breakfast. The rooms were good sized but outdated. I think the location is great for the price. Right across from Disney.