Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great place treated us wonderful . Even made arrangements for us to stay an extra day
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable - nothing fancy - but a good size. We loved the mostly indoor pool in January.
Cons: My only complaint was the simple breakfast buffet. I am a protein nut and all they had were small boiled eggs. No sausage or scrambled eggs.
Location: Disneyland!!! And the beach. Dont stay here unless you are going to Disneyland - you can find cheaper hotels elsewhere if you dont need this location
The hotel staff went out of their way to make things easy for our one-day Disney visit. We could pre-check-in at 9am, and leave our car with valet at no extra charge from the overnight parking fee. This saved Disney parking fees and a long wait in line when worn out late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, ca

Clean, older hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel was clean, parking attendants friendly and helpful. Pillows need to be replaced, flat and worn, could use a pillow mattress top too. Although we registered three people there were only enough toiletries for one person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your concerns have been forwarded to our management team. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Disneyland!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location but facility just ok

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates to rooms
Location: Disney right across the street
The location is great. Facility was just ok. Poor continental breakfast. The rooms were good sized but outdated. I think the location is great for the price. Right across from Disney.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Valet service was great, very personable. Location perfect for Disneyland. Downside was beds are not comfortable (hard) and in room coffee was awful. Breakfast was minimal..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front door to Disneyland

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything was perfect the only minor setback is parking lot is a little too small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disneyland

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were a little old but very close to Disneyland. Breakfast was good enough. Parking is tight and cost extra. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney but loud

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very loud, could here carts and noise in hall of cleaning staff hard to sleep in...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels