Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yet another mediocre hotel at Disney entrance

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Parking, Staff and comfortable beds
Cons: Update rooms and cleanliness of the room.
Location: Across from the Disneyland entrance.
It seems most of the hotels across from the Disney entrance have given up on maintaining the rooms. Being an annual pass holder for 10 years, I've stayed at many of them. Here's the pros and cons of this one: Pros: Parking was easy. No car limit and it was only $9.00 per night. Reasonable considering what other hotels charge. The staff was courteous and organized. One of the nicer swimming pools of the 4 hotels directly across from the entrance. The beds were really comfortable. They were dense but not too firm. The family size room is great Cons: The rooms we were in were very run down and in need of paint and updated furniture Our bathroom had a hair tie on the floor that did not belong to us and there was food and hair in the sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is out of hand

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Not enough parking. Everyone gets double parked.valet service is accommodating to move cars for you but it is still not enough parking for the amount of cars that stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would go again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: just about everything... well done.
Cons: breakfast was not great.
Clean room, good amenities great location, fair rates...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for access to disneyland.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the beds were comfy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from Disney

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel for the money ALL staff including valet staff were extremely helpful and nice! I'd stay there again any day. Not to mention its across the street from Disneyland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location is perfect! Breakfast ends too early, 10am would have been preferable and more typical. Beds were rock hard but other than that, rooms were very spacious, clean and excellent for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel furniture was chipped on all dressers and stands. That made the room look dirty. The room window facing the back of the hotel did not have a spring or child safety lock which made it a potential danger to children
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was really happy with the hotel in matters of convince for me and my large family. The hotel may not have been 5 stars but in terms of convince and cleanliness and breakfast every day. It was well worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right outside Disneyland gate!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel, but way overpriced. You search for the room...find a price...then they add all the hidden fees. By the time you're done...it's $200 per night. Been staying outside Disneyland gate since the 1970's...really, $200 a night for the same places you've stayed at for years...way overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Location is its strongest attribute

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Located directly across Dlands main gate and between two 24 hour restaurants made this hotel's main factor, convinience. We were a party of 8 and suite 119 gave us all the space needed. We could've used a mini kitchenette but over all roomy. It faces Harbor Blvd. and street noise is extremely loud if windows are kept open but fireworks are visible from the Windows and we liked watching the crowds walk by. We had an issue with the cleanliness of our room at the time of check in but all it took was a call to the front desk and it was resolved quickly. Continental breakfast was typical pastries, toast, cereal but coffee was horrible. Overall, it was s great day. Would've scored higher if we hadn't had the issue with our room at check in.