Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
OK, hotel. No elevator, we are on second floor so a bit trouble. Beddings are not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Okay room the hotel needs an upgrade. The pool was dirty. The free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and great staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Receptionist was super friendly room was super comfy and very spacious clean room and great working staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast offered
Location: Close to Disneyland, Angels Stadium, a 25 minute drive to Huntington Beach
We spent a weekend in Anaheim for baseball games, so we wanted a hotel that was close to the stadium but not terribly expensive. The Anaheim Express Inn was a 3 minute Uber ride to Angels Stadium and was very reasonably priced considering its proximity to Disneyland. The room was clean, though I always bring my own pillows and blankets. They do offer free breakfast, but we didn't take advantage of that perk. It took a while for the AC to kick in, which was a bummer given the humidity that day. All in all, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a reasonably priced place to stay while visiting Disneyland or Angels Stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

The dim lights couldn't hide the cockroach.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to Disneyland, had a Denny's close by.
Cons: See comment number one.
Location: 20 minute walk, 10 minute busride to Disneyland.
Very disturbing to find two GIANT cockroaches despite the dimly lit room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High priced for the low value

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Need to renovate the place as, most of the facility is broken or damage in the room and bath tub
Only good thing about this place very close to disneyland resorts, However it does not value for the price i paid for the stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was pleasant very close to Disney for a good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, short walk to convention center.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
$79 hotel at Disneyland prices. You pay for location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Frukost stänger tidigt, nära Disney!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Närheten till Disney
Cons: AC brummande
Hotell nära Disneyland, gångavstånd. Dock stänger frukosten 09.00 så vi missade den första morgonen :/ I övrigt fräsht ok hotell det negativa var att AV brummade högt. Dock väldigt effektiv i värmen. Vi bodde 4vuxna o en 5åring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I didn't feel very safe because the first night there was a purse snatching outside our room