Ratings based on 3,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Disney Land/Restaurants walking distance

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Aside from the valet being rude. Comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: a place to sleep
Cons: micawave in all rooms staff needs to be more hands don
Location: everything was walking way
was fine near by Disney land and eating places could walk were you wanted to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team members and are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have another opportunity to host you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The only negative I can give this hotel is the bathroom. The bathroom is so small you will hit your arm on the toilet paper while sitting on the toilet. On the plus side the sink and mirror are in the room itself and not in the shower/toilet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to Disneyland and restaurants

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel. Cleaned daily. Across the road to Disneyland. Perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better Disneyland area hotels

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Next to McDonalds.
Cons: The parking situation is simply horrible. Blocking people's cars so they can't even leave? Unreal.
This place is just not worth it. The worst part is parking. It's a joke. They clearly don't have enough parking. We self-parked and came out to get our car and it was BLOCKED IN by a line of cars parked by valet. WE COULDN'T LEAVE. This has never happened to us at any hotel ever. Completely unacceptable and ultimately a safety issue. As for the rest of the hotel, it's just kind of junky and low-budget. Nothing feels clean. The lobby is in bad shape. Our room smelled weird. We had to slam the door to shut it. Plus it's nearly impossible to find this place. We circled around four times before we finally figured out where the entrance was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

This is a budget hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and a friendly atmosphere. Front desk was particularly helpful and the room maids were excellent. Despite its location it was v. quiet.
Cons: Food in the hotel and the immediate neighbourhood are a bit limited by the family clientele. The Pizza Hut in the hotel is OK but the shop is v pricey
Location: Well Disneyland is the only thing to do really. I looked for a gothic cathedral but couldn't find one.
Was dreading a three-day trip to Disneyland but this hotel made it easy - because you could pop back between rides or leave early and then come back again in the evening. The local McDonalds there is a joke (very slow service); the Panera isn't bad but don't try to get tea there - it is literally undrinkable. Mimis is a good, mid-level pub/bistro nearby with the best food in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location to Disneyland. Hotel needs updating. Rooms were nice but musty smelling needed air low to counteract that. Too many other options around too recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
We appreciate your candid feedback. While we're disappointed to read that you found your room to be musty, we're glad that you enjoyed our location. Should your travels bring you back to Anaheim, we hope to have another opportunity to host you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, Ca

Location is great. Close to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We booked the room at 10:30pm and the staff was super nice when we arrived. Quick and easy check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYS

A great stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The staff was excellent! Walking distance to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx az

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location right across from disneyland you can see the fireworks from the balcony and I mean close wish they had more food options though but awesome game room for kids and it was clean staff was nice as well would stay again