Ratings based on 2,970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Room was clean and nice. Bathroom was a little small but that's my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hotel was as nice as it could be for being located right next to a busy street. Room was very clean, good products. Bed was very comfortable. The TV could have used the E chanel. Noise was not too bad but don't plan on sleeping in as children are running along outside the rooms to go to the park. Park was 3 min walk. Super easy. Hotel staff was very friendly. Hot tub was very small for the amount of people trying to squeeze in. All the pool chairs had clean towels on them. That was nice. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very clean, Nice location if going to Disneyland. The only problem was that the room was super small. The restroom was super small and didn't have an air vent so it gets super steamy when taking a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your candid feedback and hope that you will continue to choose the Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort as your host in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland family vacation

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price and its of course the Marriott which puts their customers first.
We had the time of our lives. We have 6 grandkids and 8 adults being all together!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Best staff!!! Helpful. Friendly. Willing to assist. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Comfortable overall and staff helpful - mostly.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and very close to Disney park entrance, about a block to walk. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
Cons: Would be nice if they had some way of communicating when rooms were done so those whose flights arrive in the morning, can get in as rooms available.
Location: Very close to Disney park entrance. The Panera bread at the driveway entrance was lovely.
We arrived about noon. Check in is 4pm and we were told they would text us when a room was ready. We came back about 3:40pm to be told (rather impatiently) we'd have to wait until 4 (but they'd text us) when the cleaning staff turned everything over. Really? They did text us, about 3:55pm. The rest of our stay was very good. The room (when we finally got in) was clean and comfortable. Cleaning staff did a lovely job every day. The Panera bread at the entrance and the Pizza Hut express down the hall from us, were very convenient and a break from food at the theme parks. There was no microwave in the room, but one in the common area down the hall available. We'd stay there again, and recommend it to friends - with the note to expect to wait until 4pm to get into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Disney value

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Booked 2 rooms to spend the weekend at Disneyland. Overall nice hotel, friendly staff, across the street from Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Themed Disney princess room. Close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The kids check-in booth and seating area was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful
The room we had was by the elevator and super noisy. Should let patrons know ahead of time and all rooms located by elevators should have a discounted rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
We appreciate your candid feedback. We're glad that although your guest room was not as quiet as you would have liked, that our team members were friendly and helpful. They are also able to move guests to different rooms if available. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient to Disneyland

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Walking distance to Disneyland and downtown disney. Many restaurants nearby. Standard sized rooms but everything you need. Valet or self parking for same price $15, which is cheaper than Disneyland, plus 24 hour security. Would definitely stay here again.