Ratings based on 3,623 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice wind down walk from Disneyland : )

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Short walk to and from Disneyland/California Adventures/Downtown Disney. Hotel rooms have been clean overall and if need anything, we just ask.
Cons: Saw some black spots on some white towels, but the rest of our stay, all was good.
Location: Disney, Disney, Disney. Alhambra and Pomona where we have family are a short drive away.
Friendly staff outdoors. We were greeted with a Good Morning and a Good Night/Good Morning. This is our second stay a this location and we really enjoy it overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, OH

Great hotel and great location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The location couldn't be beat and the rooms were updated and very nice.
Cons: I have no complaints. It was a very nice experience.
Location: There's a Panera Bread and McDonalds right outside the front door. Disneyland is literally across the street.
Very clean and quiet hotel across from Disneyland. I've stayed at a few places on Harbor Blvd and this is now my favorite. Even with the highway nearby it was rather quiet. I rented a car one day and the staff was very helpful with parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Great service easy access to Disneyland.

Posted May 31, 2017
Had a great stay, easy access to Disneyland. We were able to park in the parking lot and walk to the park the entire week. Pool and spa is very nice. Clean and fresh towel every day. Depending on the floor you stay at you can have view of the parks. Overall great experience. I will be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff / Overall Clean Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Staffs were amazing! Room is overall clean but the walls are paper thin. You can hear the kids in next door crying and jumping. You can also here the toilet flushing above you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are happy to hear that our staff provided excellent service during your stay and we appreciate your feedback as well. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, alberta

Across the street from Disneyland.

Posted May 26, 2017
Great customer service. Nice rooms. Super small bathroom! Nice little pool. Beds were fantastic. Little refrigerator. Awesome wifi. Overall we had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
I booked a solo trip to Disneyland and wanted a hotel that was a short walk from the parks, as well as a hotel that was clean, modern, and safe. This hotel definitely met all my expectations! All the rooms have recently been upgraded so they are very nice and spacious. It was a 5 minute walk to the main park entrance, but depending on traffic and bag checks, it might take up to 20 minutes to get to the gates of either Disneyland or California Adventure. At night, the streets where this hotel and many others are brightly lit, and there are many people walking back to their hotels after the fireworks at 10pm or even later. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017
Great hotel, only negative was that at times you could hear any little sound made through the walls whether it was footsteps or people talking. Overall great hotel though definitely staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento area.

Nice room overall

Posted May 22, 2017
Good bed quiet small but really close to disneyland friendly staff would stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Very Close to Disneyland

Posted May 18, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the entrance of Disneyland. It is across he street and takes about five minutes to walk to. The not so good- my room was on the first floor in the back and I was constantly disturbed by the housekeeping staff moving carts and such. I'm sure I was out there because I am not a Marriott Rewards member and paid a pretty cheep rate but it was incredibly annoying. I also had a hard time walking to my room because of the carts and piles of bags of dirty linen that lined the sidewalk. The room itself was clean but no carpeting made it very noisy and I could hear all the walking around from the room above me. The wifi was very good and free. No need to pay extra if you just want to check various apps. I would stay here again- but only because it is so close to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Lenox, IL

First Trip to Disneyland

Posted May 17, 2017
This was our first trip to Disneyland and we were very pleased we chose the Fairfield Inn! Just a short walk to the park. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with any questions. Our rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. A good value and would recommend for anyone going to Disneyland!