Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Good customer service at the front desk.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel has a housekeeping problem. I had dusty dirty towels in the bathroom, I had to call them to request new ones, the person who brought them was very sorry about it ,wasn't his fault, the toilet had a spot of blood on the siting area, the bathtub faucet didn't work well, and we didn't had hot water in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We are working to make improvements to the property. We appreciate your commentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

It Was ver y nice

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Really nice experiencia, ver my Clean and confortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but disappointingly dirty

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk and breakfast staff were very nice.
Cons: Clean the rooms and inspect them. Reupholster or clean your furniture.
This could be such a good motel, if only the cleaning was taken seriously. There were hairs in the shower and on the sheets. The light fixture on the bathroom ceiling had so many cobwebs, I got up on the toilet and cleaned it (I didn't want something crawling out and dropping on my head). Also, there was a strange, bumpy red stain on the bathroom ceiling that I cleaned. The chairs in the room were so stained and dirty, I sat on the end table instead. The only redeeming quality for this motel is that the front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. There is new management and we are working hard to make improvements to the property. We value your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to dtay gorthe price.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Everything was good. Only about an 18 min drive to disney park. Breakfast was better than most hoyels along disney strip. Rooms were a little dated but spacious. The cleaning could be better. Not terrible but not really clean. Several convenience stores right across the street. 24 hr carls jr, another restaurant next door and a cvs open til midnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pass on this place

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean sheets and towls
they did not replace used towels on bathroom floor they just folded the same towels,very loud at night with police cars and ambulance ,its right next to freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice girl working at the front desk. Dirty room. Scary people around who seem to live at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel is beyond terrible.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Smelly, dirty room. Bathtub fixture hanging loose, door frame rotted out, furniture had cigarette burns. Closet rod broken, cobwebs, stained thin towels. Wouldn't even eat breakfast. Afraid of how food was handled. Checked out after 1 night of a 4 night stay. Shame on Expedia for dealing with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Sorry for your unpleasant experience. I understand that you were unhappy with the room. We are working to make improvements to the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia Ca

3 stars Nice quiet stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice and quiet clean room staff was excellent. Left a personal item behind they called me right away notifying me about my missing item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Pet friendly, clean

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Stayed here during our move. Clean, pet friendly hotel. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Only complaint was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I'll come back next time. There're lots of food and convenient stores nearby. It has a good price and no extra fees such as parking or breakfast, compared to other hotel around Disneyland.