Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, c

Muy bien

Posted Aug 18, 2016
El hotel esta a 10min caminando de Disney y esa es la mayor ventaja que tiene.. Esta limpio, en buenas condiciones y comodo, la cama esta comoda. Si volveria a quedarme en este hotel por su precio y su cercanía al parque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio tx

Really nice rooms and close to the parks

Posted Aug 17, 2016
C Loved it and I would stay there again I got the 3 beds the rooms are big c
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Good price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: price was reasonable
Cons: wi-fi
Location: close to Disneyland
Room price was reasonable. Very thankful that the hotel staff cleaned our room EVERYDAY, the first time I've experienced. Towels were also changed everyday. I told the receptionist that my only complain was that the internet was very slow. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disney

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Noce hotel, frienly staff. Hotel was clean and confy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Location: It's close to a number of inexpensive quick service restaurants in one direction and the high-end nightlife in the other direction.
This is a charming affordable hotel that's walking distance to Disneyland. It's close to a number of inexpensive quick service restaurants in one direction and the high-end nightlife in the other direction. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and a very pleasant staff. We met the owner (family-owned and owned and operated) Love the idea of supporting small-business owners.
5 out of 5
by Devon from Alameda

ILL BE BACK

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
No problems whatsoever. PERFECT stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Within walking distance to Disneyland Resort, but has shuttle bus service. Has continental breakfast every morning. Room came with coffeemaker, microwave and refrigerator. Across street from new Anaheim Garden Walk with several shops and lots of restaurants. Could see fireworks from hotel. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland, suite for babies.
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: Disneyland, Garden Walk
We enjoyed our stay, the walk to Disneyland wasn't too far, it took us about 12 minutes. The room was a suite and the price was reasonable. Having the second room was a lifesaver with small babies.
3 out of 5
by John from Abbotsford

Disney Trip

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Disneyland, easy walk. Very friendly staff. Not much of a breakfast, bananas , apples and donuts. Coffee and orange juice. WiFi a bit slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels