Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Good price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: price was reasonable
Cons: wi-fi
Location: close to Disneyland
Room price was reasonable. Very thankful that the hotel staff cleaned our room EVERYDAY, the first time I've experienced. Towels were also changed everyday. I told the receptionist that my only complain was that the internet was very slow. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disney

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Noce hotel, frienly staff. Hotel was clean and confy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Location: It's close to a number of inexpensive quick service restaurants in one direction and the high-end nightlife in the other direction.
This is a charming affordable hotel that's walking distance to Disneyland. It's close to a number of inexpensive quick service restaurants in one direction and the high-end nightlife in the other direction. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and a very pleasant staff. We met the owner (family-owned and owned and operated) Love the idea of supporting small-business owners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland, suite for babies.
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: Disneyland, Garden Walk
We enjoyed our stay, the walk to Disneyland wasn't too far, it took us about 12 minutes. The room was a suite and the price was reasonable. Having the second room was a lifesaver with small babies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale, ca

Nice, clean and accessible to restaurants

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean and nice neighborhood and accessible to every need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel is located two blocks from Disneyland. Rooms are spacious and clean. Good hotel for big families.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by etx-DilipPatel3, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a great review, I'm glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our close proximity to the parks at a reasonable price makes us an ideal hotel to stay at. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Isabel from San Jose CA

Bien.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy agradecida con el personal de la oficina,fueron muy amables y nos dieron información muy completa para nuestras preguntas. El único "pero" es que no cambian las sabanas. Eso es muy molesto, ya que no sabes si lo hicieron despues del anterior huésped. Tres noches y fueron las mismas,incluidas las colchas,que esas si no se veian bien desde el primer día.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3ベッドルームは部屋も広く快適。風呂にはバスタブもあり。ディズニーにも徒歩15分位で行ける。 アメリカンスタイルで車も部屋の前に停めれるので荷物の運搬も近くてよかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
it is clean and the staff is friendly. it is close to disney land. Overall I like it but it would be better if it can provide some better breakfast.