Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Perfect location if you are visiting Disneyland.

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Our flight arrived very early, but we were able to get room right away instead of waiting until 3pm, like other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: Room darkening drapes...shutters still let the light in.
Stayed for 4 nights in a double Queen room. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Fridge and microwave convenient. In room safe was nice to have. Coffee maker in room. Free breakfast consisted of Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, orange juice, apples, bananas, danish and packaged cupcakes and loafs. Daily house keeping. If you don't want to be woken early for room cleaning or want your room cleaned daily place sign on door knob. Able to buy Disney tickets at front desk. Pool was nice and not crowded. Easy late night check in and we were able to store luggage after checkout as we had later flight out. Staff were friendly. Enjoyed our stay due to price, location and amenities. Felt safe. There is a CVC and Walgreens at the corner. Lots of places to eat on the way to Disney and across street. Small souvenir shops nearby to buy Disney shirts etc. Transit stop infront of hotel but never had to use. $6-$7 uber ride to Orange outlets, Walmart, Ross store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff was helpful, we even purchased our Disneyland tickets there. Our room was ample and clean. There was a shuttle for us to take to and from the hotel to Disneyland which was very convenient. I would stay here again; and I think it would be great for large families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Breakfast was minimal. Close to park, either walk or bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice and close to walk to the parks. Pool was nice but covered in shade early afternoon so didn't get to enjoy too much. Rooms are old fashioned and bathroom had a dual light/ fan which I don't care for. Breakfast was nothing so don't plan on that lasting you the whole morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Recommend

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was nice clean and the staf was great room was clean and very quiet, we had good time and I will recommend any one going to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
bed was ichy and there were some either ink or makeup stain on the pillows. disneyland was close to walk to and there were many places to eat near by in walking distance. there was not enough parking for everyone who rented a room so dont move your car if you dont have to and dont come at night to find parking because there will be none. the direct tv also didnt work and would change channels for no reason. and the wifi was not good either. couldnt really get a signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent kids loved it

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: disneyland and we didnt have to take the freeway to get to knotts berry farm
excellent kids loved it room was clean bath tub was actually white customer service great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, wa

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great service by management and staff. Would definitely recommend this motel, will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charming and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Old fashion style with excellent comfort and cleanliness close to Disneyland