Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location was amazing. 3-5 minute walk to Disney team. Unfortunately you sacrifice your living quarters. For the price and location I would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We got there after 10pm & the receptionist told me that there was no room available. It was mistake on Expedia to book the reservation. They had 1 room that the guess check out early, but the housekeeping was gone the the day. The front desk clerk was going beyond her duties & cleaned the room so we have place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent location for those visiting Disneyland

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Laminate floors and proximity to the park
Cons: decaf coffee option
Location: Disneyland is available by tram as early as 8AM within a few minute walk. If you want to get to the park sooner, it's a 15 minute walk.
Upon check-in I had a great experience chatting with the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. When I went into the room, I was pleasantly surprised to see richly colored laminate floors and new tile in the bathroom. It made the room feel clean. Everything was great and I have absolutely no complaints. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was a pleasant experience, staff was great and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location was amazing. Literally took myself and 6 year old 5 minutes to walk to Disneyland tram. Safe walk. The room itself was run down, vending machines did not work, charged for ice machine. We were there to sleep and take a shower. Served well for what we wanted. Great price for location if you don't mind low quality rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is only redeeming factor.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Room conditions: in disrepair, reeked of smoke.
Location: Disneyland
For Disneyland-goers, the location-price combo of this hotel cannot be beat. It is just a few steps before you're on resort property, and it was the perfect location for families who need to be near a home base for naps or "quiet time." However, I'm on the fence about whether or not we would stay here again. First, our "non-smoking" room was clearly a smoking room. Disgusting. Second, the room itself was in a state of disrepair -- nothing negligent, but little things that could easily be fixed/painted/cleaned to make the room feel more comfortable. The bed and pillows were the worst I've ever slept on -- hard as rocks. Even after an exhausting, full day in Disneyland, I still tossed and turned all night because of the discomfort. Oh, and breakfast was never available when advertised -- we would show up to locked doors and no breakfast every morning. But again, the location was a huge asset for us. I'd hesitantly recommend this hotel to others with the strong caution that your room may be less than desirable. If you can get past that, this hotel is a great deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Lies and Deceptions

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Fix your WiFi or stop advertising you have it. Hire someone who actually cleans the rooms. Take a class in customer service...
Location: Disneyland super close. Lots of restaurants that deliver
2 rooms, 4 nights. NO WiFi. Was told over and over it would be fixed. When I complained as I was checking out (ps. Needed WiFi for work purposes), there was barely any acknowledgment of my disappointment. Breakfast consisted of some orange drink and walmart mini muffins. No choices, unlike the list we were given when we checked in. The rooms were outdated (not really a big deal, as I had expected that), but they could have been cleaned a little better. One room had dirty towels in the room at check in. The parking, while free, was limited. The only reason to stay would be the closeness to the park. The description describes a back entrance to Disneyland- that is not true. You will walk through a parking garage and get on a tram that takes you to the front entrance. There are stairs you must walk up, so be aware. The fireworks sound as if they are being launched from the roof of the hotel- they shook the bed. Bad if you are trying to sleep, but great if you want to see the show. If you are looking for a bed and nothing more, this place is ok (just don't go with any expectations of it being a comfortable bed with enough pillows). Honestly with all the lies that came along with this place, it would be better to stay at a hotel across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MM

5-minute walk to Disneyland

Posted May 4, 2016
It'll only take you about 5minutes to walk to the tram that takes you to Disneyland from here and this is exactly why I booked here. It's a great location of you'll be out all day and just need a bed to sleep in. You really do get what you pay though. The room had wood floors and really old wallpaper (the fabric kind, which was pretty dirty). The beds were mostly clean, besides the cigarettes and bottle caps underneath. The bathroom had a few bugs when I walked in and the toilet felt like it would come off if I moved even a little. This place just needs a bit of an upgrade! Besides the physical aspect of this place, the staff was more than friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice inexpensive motel located next to a side entrance to Disneyland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

디즈니랜드랑 가까운 숙소

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: 냉장고가 있어요. 와이파이가 되요. 아주 간단한 아침이 있어요. 빵과 슈스ㅠ.ㅠ 커피도 있었나...?
Cons: 2층으로 짐을 쉬게 올릴 수 있는 방법
Location: 디즈니랜드랑 가까워요.
이층으로 되어 있는데 짐이 무거우면 2층은 피해야 합니다. 딱히 좋거나 나쁘거나 한 점은 없습니다.