Ratings based on 5,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Close to Disney

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Disney, the large room size, the parking, and the princess.
Cons: The lobby needs to be updated.
Location: Close to Disneyland and the Garden Walk. Great walking distance to everything. Shuttle was available every 15minutes to the park.
We stayed here for my granddaughters birthday. It was like a castle with its very own princess. My granddaughter loved it. The fairy princess bed, the thirty minute or less wait time for room service, the pool, the little fountains, disney tv and everything that had to do with the princesses of the castle. It had a shuttle to Disneyland which was awesome and the parking fee at the hotel was cheaper than at Disneyland. It was decorated for fall and a lot of Europeans stayed there. They had a little coffee shop and a game room as well. It was very nice and right across the street from Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel a couple minutes to downtown disney.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to disneyland and restaurants.
Cons: Extremely saisfied
Location: Minutes away from downtown disney and various restaurants.
Check in and check out were a breeze...employees very helpful and informative. Room was clean, nice swimming pool and parking was free. We used free shuttle to get to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great experience nice hotel, everything great and excellent rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

とてもいいホテルでした。

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ディズニーリゾートで遊ぶために宿泊。 ディズニーまでのシャトルバスもあり便利でした。 ホテルも快適でシャワーの水圧もバッチリです。 プールも素敵で、ホテル内のガーデンも綺麗でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali ; Mexico

a good discover

Posted Sep 24, 2016
nice room with great services the hotel was very big and thenrooms too far
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Great hotel near Disney

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Food, ambiance, staff, room. Everything really.
Location: Near downtown Disney and several good restaurants nearby. Try "Spicy Thai"!
Stayed here for about a week for our anniversary. Could not have asked for much more from our hotel. Comfortable bed, everything in perfect working order, friendly staff, and also a great view of the Disney fireworks from the pool area on the weekend!! Take note: the kitchen here is amazing and reasonably priced. They also have a full bar. Be sure to try the rib eye steak!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to Disneyland and Hwy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Bathtub was not very clean and toilet slow to fill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

smoke, dirty, noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The lobby is gorgeous. The rooms and hallways are run down and dirty. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything from your neighbors to the highway traffic. This is advertised as a smoke free hotel. We stayed 4 nights. The third night we arrived and our hallway and room reeked of marijuana. The staff relocated us to a new room that smelled better but was equally run down. The next night we went to the pool and the hallway and lobby area reeked of cigarettes. The picture of the room does not match the state of the room. For what I payed fur this hotel I expected much better rooms and a cleaner environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disney

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: I wasn't expecting a big lobby and a bar in the hotel, that was a pleasant surprise. You can hang out there and talk with friends.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It is close to Disney, but still quite a bit of a walk if you decide to not take the shuttle.
This hotel was better than we have expected. Staff was friendly and answered all of our questions we have about the area and Disney. We did have one problem in our bathroom but the staff was very quick to respond - kudos to their maintenance team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location for Disneyland

Posted Sep 22, 2016
With the inclusion of the free shuttle to Disneyland, this hotel was a gem! While the buses do fill up quickly (so get out here early), they always made on time departures, and the ride was about five minutes until you were at the front gates of Disneyland! The hotel itself was clean, the staff was friendly, and the beds were comfortable. Some of the rooms in the hotel are newly renovated, and others are slightly outdated, but are still perfectly accommodating. My next visit to Disneyland, I will be sure to stay here again.