Ratings based on 2,928 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great, shuttle to Disney and great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that we could provide you with exceptional service during your visit. We hope to welcome you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Bad management they are so rude made us feel real

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney
Cons: Fire the manager and hire some one nice and polite who knows customer service
Location: n/a
In our anniversary after a long time planing me arrived booking one king bed after we checked in with out telling us anything we got a room with two queen bed i came down stars asking why we booked for a king and you put us in a room with two single beds the manager was very rude telling me if i don't want i can go to other hotel and she told me this sis for business people and i have 2 conventions now can not give you king bed like we were staying there for free. she was horrible so was the lady checking us in. i am very disappointed and don't recommend this hotel to any one and will never ever again book this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I like it here a lot. The food, pool, and coffee. The staffs are very nice and it's very close to Disney land.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Joy W, Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear that you love spending time at our hotel! From our pool to our staff, it sounds like you've enjoyed it all. Thank you for sharing your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Hotel but the Housekeeping Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds.
Location: Close to a shopping and restaurant mall called Garden Walk which is a short walk away for a break from Disneyland,
This is a predominately convention guest hotel but it is well priced for a Disneyland vacation. The hotel is a long 2 block walk to Disneyland main gate but it is a nice walk on a well lite main road. We had some trouble getting daily maid service because we chose to stay later in our room and then go to Disney later in the morning. This hotel has guests that normally leave their rooms early to attend meetings. Once I described the problem the hotel was very understanding and provided compensation. If you stay, make sure you either leave your room by 9:00 or make sure the front desk contacts housekeeping on your behalf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Joy W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed our location and comfortable accommodations. We hope you'll join us in Anaheim again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel within walking distance of most places. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. The pool was kids friendly. Wish there was free breakfast though
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for this 4-star review, Chris! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our great location, enjoy our pool and receive friendly service from our staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast as well, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Awesome place. I can actually say I have the best 25fith birthday! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you for this wonderful review and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Was able to book in the same hotel as my event. Just worked out perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you for sharing this 5-star review. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atwater ca

Amazing!!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Absolutely loved this hotel, the staff was very friend from the moment we walked in till we left!! Rooms where very clean and beds where comfortable! Clean pool and jacuzzi!! Close to Disneyland!! We forgot our toothbrushes (5) and room service brought 5 up to us with toothpaste free of charge!! Definitely staying here again!! 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Joy W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your great review with us, Sam. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay in our cozy accommodations and that we could help you with some essential items! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Convenient

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I thought the lobby and hotel were very nice. The rooms were a little dated, but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit this 4-star review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, including the lobby, cleanliness and the hotel overall. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms as well and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great property, lots of amenities, friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit this 4-star review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities, and that our staff was able to make you feel at home. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.