Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient to event!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience to all amenities.
Cons: Carpet should be treated for dust mites.
Location: Easy to walk and get around.
Stay is as expected for a hotel in a convention and theme park area like Anaheim. I stayed for the Disney Run event. Pleasant staff was prepared to answer all my questions, e.g., shuttle schedules, etc. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear that you enjoyed our conveniently located hotel, clean guest rooms and kind staff. Your feedback regarding the carpeting is appreciated. We hope to welcome you in the future for another great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Located within a 20 minute walk to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Everything was great. Only problem in my room was a constant creak in the ceiling in the bathroom. I was on floor 8 room 8050. Otherwise, I would have rated this Hotel higher. The noise did not keep me up. The room seemed spacious. All lines were white and crisp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious guest room. Your feedback regarding the ceiling is appreciated. We hope to host you in the future for another great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay... it served its purpose.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The lobby area is amazing and pretty much everything downstairs. The room is kind of small and a little cramped feeling but again it served it's purpose of just sleeping after Disneyland .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the lobby and facilities at our hotel. Your feedback regarding the guest room size is appreciated. We hope to have the chance to host you in the future for another enjoyable Disneyland vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Helpful Staff, Great Location & Good Facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I loved how close this hotel was to the park and the onsite coffee shop! :)
Cons: The rooms were a little dated. Some USB charging stations would also be a great touch for international travellers!
This hotel is a really great choice if you are looking for something that is close to the park from a well known chain. It was literally a two block walk or less than $10 in a cab or uber and you've arrived. The staff were great and I found everyone to be very helpful and very friendly. The hotel has a restaurant, bar, starbucks, pizza hut, gym and gift shop on site. If you need any early morning coffee fix get in early or after the families have gone to the park to avoid the coffee queue! The rooms were clean, serviced regularly, and the beds were comfortable after a long day at the park! The furnishings in the rooms are a little dated, but that's only a small thing given how close the hotel is to the park. If you are travelling internationally be aware that there are no USB charging outlets in the room, that caught me out! Though there is definitely no shortage of American power outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotels' convenient location and on-site coffee shop. Your feedback regarding the guest rooms is appreciated. We hope to host you in the future for another great stay in Anaheim!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

can't see the fireworks from Disney.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The staff of front desk is nice and friendly. But the staff of room service can't understand English well. There is no comb in the room and I happened to forget to bring mine! I asked the room cleaning lady with oral language and gestures, she can't understand me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Joanna. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. We appreciate your feedback regarding the language barrier and hope this did not cause too much of an inconvenience. We hope to host you in the future so that we can improve your experience to a five-star stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice hotel close to Disneyland and downtown Disney

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and balcony
Cons: Beds need to be updated
Staff was friendly and hotel was nice and clean. Bathroom is a bit small but updated and clean. Bed is totally uncomfortable and pillows were no good but honestly overall is was manageable for the night. Having a Disney staff member on site was helpful. We got to ask many questions and plan our day correctly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that you enjoyed your clean guest room. Your feedback regarding the guest bed and bathroom is appreciated. We always welcome our guests feedback. We hope to have the chance to host you for another great stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Its probably the closet hotel to San Fernando that is not so crappy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our conveniently located hotel. We hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

12 min walk to disneyland, festive during holidays

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great service, nice bar. Carolers at christmas, cocoa and a convenient starbucks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the festivities at our hotel during the holiday season. It's wonderful that you found the service to be great as well. We hope to host you for another five-star stay soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: Disneyland
The staff, hotel were friendly and helpful. I had a quick check in and check out. I came early and my room was ready. The service was excellent and very close to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and enjoyed our hotels' great location. We hope to host you for another five-star stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel close to Disneyland rooms were a little small but clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. While we are pleased that you enjoyed our hotels' convenient location, we're sorry to hear that you found our guest rooms to be small. We value your feedback and hope to host you again in the future.