Ratings based on 2,810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pleasant. I booked 2 rooms and the agent gave a free parking pass. That was thoughtful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
What a delight it is to hear about your recent experience! Personalized service is incredibly important to us so we love hearing that our team was able to surprise you. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel Getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The service and hotel facilities were exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous review, Devlinn. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you for another exceptional stay in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Esta muuuy bonito, limpio y excelente servicio. Totalmente recomendado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review you stay. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and our staff helpful. We hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice stay. Prices in restaurant a little high fiecwgat you get. Drinks are high
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback regarding the prices at nFuse are appreciated. We hope to welcome you in the future for another great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a great time. All personal were courteous and helpful. We forgot an iPad and they FedEx it to us. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be courteous and helpful. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to retrieve your iPad. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking?

Posted Oct 31, 2016
twentyfive USD per day for parking? it isn't NY....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding the parking fee. We always welcome our guests' feedback and hope to have the chance to improve upon your experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotels nice, room is clean I wish the beds were queens instead of two double beds we should t
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to host you in the future for another five-star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would recommend to a friend

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was a very modern hotel, clean, and it had a starbucks inside. Breakfast buffet was good.
Cons: After a long day at disneyland, it was so hard to fall asleep. My daughter and I were exhaused too, but The installation of the hotel must've not been good. We could hear everything going on outside, and even a neighbor snoring. Catching the shuttle to Disneyland took forever. It was over their time frame of 20 minutes. Not very fun to have to wait there, and a shuttle come and open its doors to tell you they're full and can't pick you up. They wanted us to catch the next one. I ended up calling Uber to come and get us, and they were there withing 3 minutes. Next time, that's what I would do. Save my money on The shuttle and just call uber. Starbucks line was out the door, so one day we weren't to wait.
Location: Right next to convention center. They say it's a 20-25 min walk to disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel and the breakfast buffet, we're sorry to hear that you experienced noise disturbances in the evening. Your feedback is really appreciated and will be passed on. We hope to have the chance to host you in the future so that we can improve your experience to a five-star stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newly renovated property with nice pool

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Steps to the convention center and 15 min walk to Disneyland
Room Reno is great, only negative is noise from the corridor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotels' convenient location and pool. Your feedback regarding the noise is appreciated. We hope to welcome you in the future for another five-star stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location. more food options would be great.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was spacious and comfortable. I had lunch in the resturant and i had left my credit card at the table and they had taken it to hotel security and gave me a call and brought it to my room! Awesome service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable guest room. It's great that our staff assured that your credit card was returned to you in an efficient matter. We hope to welcome you soon for another brilliant stay!