Ratings based on 6,416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Bien para llegar a dormir, la gente no es agradable en el hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim

靠近迪士尼的旅館,附近有餐廳,機能性不錯

Posted Feb 6, 2016
靠近迪士尼的旅館,附近有餐廳,機能性不錯,飯店員工對人也親切,只是設施就真的比較普通,電視是映像管的,不過如果純粹只是去迪士尼玩的歇腳處,是非常推薦的
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fairly pleasant!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
There for a convention/show and was nice as way from the normal business hotels. Lacking WIFI which was a real pain - costs 40odd $ per week. Also even after paying for Wifi it is not that great. Pool nice, rooms ok - bed comfy and shower nice although for midgets! Breakfast could be better (food) - service was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just in a good location, that's about it.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel is old, very dated, has a feel like it's just dingy and dirty. Very noisy because it's so old the sounds you can hear loudly (like housekeepers rolling carts back and forth). I really fet gross and would spend extra money to stay at a nicer place for peace of mind next time. I thought I wouldn't be a big deal bc it was only for one night but I've learned my lesson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

이동 경로의 편안함

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: 주차장이 넓고 디즈니 랜드나 컨벤션 센터를 가기에는 아주 좋은 위치에 있음.
Cons: 인터넷이 무료로 제공이 안되는점(하루에 $10)
Location: 디즈니 랜드에 갈 계획이 있으면 도보로 이동이 용이함. 가족 단위 여행은 추천을 함.
디즈니 랜드나 컨벤션 센터를 가기에는 아주 좋은 위치에 있음. 다른 지역으로 이동하기 위한 고속도로 타기에도 좋은 위치에 있음. 하지만 호텔이 조금 오래 되어서 에어컨이나 히타 그리고 TV(브라운관)는 교체가 되어야 할것 같음. 주차장은 굉장히 넓어서 주차하기에는 불편함이 전혀 없었음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Location is the only benefit.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The location was good. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was bad. The heater/AC control had no markings to make it easy to set the temperature. Internet was extremely slow.
Location: Disney Resort, Anaheim Convention Center
The location of this hotel is good. It is mid-way between the main entrance to the Disney Resort and the Anaheim Convention Center. It was NOT worth over $200 per night. The parking lot was not user friendly. They didn't show the payment on their reservation system. I had previously paid in full through Expedia. They told me I needed to call Expedia to find out why. I forced the issue and they "dug deeper" and found that it WAS paid for. The TV was old and not HD.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Near disneyland

Posted Jan 24, 2016
So its true that this hotel is just 5 minutes away from the disney park however this motel is quite old already. The rooms needs an upgrade, the flooring, the bed which is i found a hair when i lifted the comforter. They only have 3 pillows too which is i asked if i could have an extra pillow but they never gave anything. The T.V. needs an upgrade too. They do have old mini fridge and a microwave but you need to put it down that way itll reach the sucket. And this is the only hotel that i had went that the sucket were all hide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Just OK

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Stayed one night, attending a trade show at the Anaheim Convention Center. The hotel is 1/2 mile from the venue, so it was just a pleasant walk away. Overall, it was comfortable, but my room was situated at the back of the hotel, and there was loud construction going on at the building next to the hotel...beginning at around 7:30 AM, which continued the entire day. The room had built-in AC, with a one-speed only fan, which was horribly loud. The wi-fi, ($10 per day), was very slow, to the point that I gave up using it after about an hour. The water pipes squealed at one of the sinks, and the water pressure in the shower was just OK. Since I was staying only one night, and was out late that night, and checked out around 11:00 the next morning, the room was sufficient, and I was able to tolerate these shortcomings. However, there are many places to stay by the Convention Center, and I will try somewhere else in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca

My car was broken into in the hotel parking lot.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Fire the manager and improve hotel security.
During our recent visit over MLK weekend our car was broken into and the thieves stole the third row seats out of our suburban. The hotel manager was more interested in suggesting I must have left the doors unlocked than acknowledging the lack of onsite security. Lots are only patrolled from 10pm to 6am despite the fact it gets dark at 6pm this time of year. No video surveillance in parking areas. Hotel manager could have comp'ed our rooms to help offset our insurance deductible but that offer never came. You may save a few dollars by staying there but if your car is broken into, it may not be worth the savings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It's within walking distance of Disneyland.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: Disneyland is within walking distance. Walking distance also to the Garden Walk for dining.
The hotel is older and needs to be updated. That said, it is very clean. The beds are comfortable. There is also a small refrigerator and microwave. A bit overpriced but then all hotels close to Disneyland are. I've stayed there several times and it is because of its close walking distance to Disneyland. The restaurant has a reasonably priced breakfast and the food is good. I will more than likely stay there again on my next trip to Disneyland.