Ratings based on 6,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to the entrance.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
If your looking for a place to stay that is close and inexpensive then this is the place. It's not fancy or new but really how much time do you spend in your room when your at Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunland, CA

We were accommodated

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The pool was clean and spacious! The hotel also included a handy gift shop.
Cons: I don't think anything could have been improved.
Location: We came for Disneyland which was about 10 minutes away.
We came in at 11:00 p.m. from Disneyland and welcomed wholeheartedly. The room was very comfortable. The reason I selected the hotel was the beautiful outdoor pool which we took full advantage of up until just before our check-out time at noon. Fabulous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Great pool/nasty rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool and location to Disneyland.
Cons: The cleanliness
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure, Cheesecake Factory, Bubba Gumps
The staff is very friendly and they have an Olympic sized pool which is the highlight of the hotel. We paid for an upgraded (remodeled room) and it was filthy. We actually had to wear our shoes around the room and keep them by the bed so that the bottom of our feet wouldn't be soiled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff was really nice. The pool is nice and big, with a hot tub. Shower pressure is awful - feels like a hose on mist setting. The wifi didn't work on any of our devices. When first entering the room, the cleaning chemicals were very strong, but faded after a little bit. There is a nice little patio on the main floor rooms, that is nice and spacious and has two chairs. Over all, if I was visiting to go to Disneyland again, I would stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, UK

Perfect Hotel for our needs

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, price, amenities were all excellent. The management should be rightly proud of their staff
Cons: The rooms were dated but everything worked and as we spent little time in the room we didn't really mind. It was clean and the beds were v. Comfortabl
Location: It's in Anaheim - Disney's three parks are close by and Hollywood is about 60mins away if you need a break from Mickey and his friends.
Location: you can watch the Disney fireworks from the hotel - it's that close. Room: Dated but everything functioned correctly and it was clean and tidy - ideal for a hotel where you just need somewhere to lay your head at the end of a busy day. Staff: helpful, friendly, nothing was too much trouble Overall: I'd stay again, its close to Disney, easy to find, has all the amenities we required , the staff were excellent and kept the hotel and grounds looking excellent. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelly

Nice hotel walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was quiet and comfortable and I liked the walking distance to Disneyland and some of the food businesses
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Within walking distance of Disney

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, pillows were very comfy, close to the entrance of Disneyland Park, good value
Cons: The decor is dated, no elevators only ramps and stairs to the second floor
Location: LOTS of restaurants close by, entrance to Disneyland is a block and a half down the street, park itself is directly across the street
I was VERY worried after reading the reviews on the hotel website, wondering what I had gotten into. But after arriving at the hotel and checking in I found that once again, some people just like to complain. Yes, there are no elevators in the hotel, yes there is no free Wi-Fi, yes there is no complimentary continental breakfast. BUT, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. There were ice makers in each section of the hotel. The pool was clean and HUGE. And my room was clean and comfortable. I go on vacation for the entertainment not to stay in a hotel room. As long as the bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean, I'm fine. I agree that the hotel is in need of some major renovation, but I was not expecting the Ritz Carlton! The rooms were quiet with no noise from traffic or elevators. And the price was perfect for my budget. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

Nice hotel across the street from Disneyland

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable after a long day at Disneyland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We stay here all the time since it's so close to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Kids loved the pool. Kids 9 & under eat free certainly helps. Location is great