Ratings based on 6,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Walk to Disneyland.
Inexpensive hotel with in 2 block walking distance. Small room. Smaller bathroom. Smells old, but it has been there since 1962. So the history is neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 22, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Biggest thing going for it is its proximity

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Fairly short walk to the park entrance, although there are a few other hotels that are closer.
Cons: It is showing its age. Cracks and stains visible in the rooms, nonfunctional TV. The Wifi was unusable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
離disneyland正門很近,從旅館出發大約只需15分鐘,週邊飲食也很方便,但check in 之後記得先檢查洗澡的熱水是否正常供應,如果故障,建議直接要求換房。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walkable to Disneyland

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We arrived early (0830) and we understood check in was not until 1500. We were checked into the system however promptly and when we called back at 1330 from Disneyland, the room was ready. The room was average but served it's purpose and was quiet and comfortable. A slight error in towel provisioning was quickly resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, CA

Too pricey for what you get

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location to the Disneyland Resort was good.
The room was clean, décor outdated. Could hear other guests as they passed in the walkway. Staff pleasant and helpful. We had stayed there before years ago, and wasn't impressed then, but thought to give it another try. Felt price was a little high for what we got. Will not book there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Cheap hotel next to the Disneyland main gate. Friendly staff, but rooms need updating. Would stay again knowing I just need a comfortable Bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay but facility showing its age

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Couldn't find a working ice maker anywhere on the facility
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Clean but old

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Disneyland
I wasn't expecting much after reading a lot of reviews about this hotel. The lobby smells old but the people are extremely nice and check in was quick. The room we had was clean, very dated, but clean. Shower had a tub but the knob/lever to make it work as a tub did not work so my young kids had to shower. This was no big deal. The water was warm. Shower water pressure was mediocre but we were only staying one night so no complaints I suppose. The shower curtain did nothing to keep the water in so our floor was pretty wet after 4 people showering. Honestly, we did not use any other aspect of the hotel. No elevators that I saw so strollers and suitcases all had to be carried up. Parking was easy. The walk to Disneyland was 5 minutes and super easy. Lots of stuff nearby. I think after all the taxes and everything $190 a night is a little bit of a stretch for this type of hotel but it was the cheapest I could find this close to Disney that did not get horrible reviews. I would not recommend this hotel for extended stays until after the renovation. It has recently been bought and is promising to be renovated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

poor service no bellboy tohelp at 0630

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: no elevator and poor maintenance dirty bathroom and rough towels.
Location: disneyland aneheim
very poor vendo maschines all empty one personel at desk during checkout at o630 no bell boy. room too far and no elevator. though receptionist polite. veryvery poor recomendation. bathroom not too clean. only one small soap and shampoo for3people checkin. so we checked out the next early day and transfered to disney grand california hotel.