Ratings based on 2,910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, Las Vegas

Good hotel for the low price! Close to Disneyland!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel service was excellent, the employees are very professional and handled anything we asked with politeness.
Cons: The amenities are a little outdated, including the wall paper, but we only stayed one night so we were satisfied with everything it had.
Location: Amazing location, only an 8 minute WALK to Disneyland, that really made the hotel worthwhile because we got free parking per the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, but horrible customer service.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was walking distance to Disneyland and clean.
Cons: Horrible customer service. My hotel room was not cleaned once throughout my stay, but leaving in the early morning and getting back after midnight there was little that could have been done on my half. My guest drove a car, but they would not give an additional parking pass. They said she had to park off the premises or they will tow her car. Additionally, today I notices I was charged an additional fee. I will have to call to see what it is about. Overall, not the best experience I had!
Location: Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: CVS open 24 HRS
Cons: Disney near by
Clean but looks a little outdated panels were halfway loose, carpets need to be steamed clean, for the price, I've statyed at less expensive hotels and better service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Lovely location walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Lovely hotel, helpful staff. Bathrooms need a bit of updating and maintenance. But overall great location and very confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very disappointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I like the amount of beds in our room and location.
Cons: It was old, toilet was not washed, maids bothered us when clearly do not disturb was on door, customer service was horrible...stains on the floor, below s the pic.
Location: Location was good only 3blocks from disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Absolute BEST hotel near Disneyland!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: I have stayed at 7+ different hotels near Disneyland. Besides a Disney hotel, this is my overall favorite! It is clean, updated, spacious rooms, quiet! (their walls arent paper thin!), amazing beds!!!...also, friendly staff and you dont pay to park! The pictures actually do look like the rooms, but they are even bigger!
Cons: The only thing missing was breakfast, but there's a microwave and fridge, so you can bring what you want.
Location: You can walk to Disneyland! No tram, no wait, just walk. Loved that! Which also means you save $! At night walk up Katella, it's beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room was average. There seemed to be a few nats in the sink area each day. The beds were not very comfortable and were small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to the park

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Super close to Disneyland, one block past! Loved the location.
The room was great. We were bummed we couldn't get the room to be more cold. It was an extremely hot weekend. We enjoyed the mini fridge, the tv, and of course the patio outside, which had a great view. Our shower didn't drain fast at all which was super unfortunate and gross, but we over all had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looks can be deceiving....

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: PF Changs,Bubba Gumps restaurant near by... Be careful at night there is a lot of people asking for money and such.
The hotel looks clean but is not. Pool and spa needs to be redone... On our first night the shower head broke... Went to call the front desk but the phone in our room did not work .. The ice machine on our floor didn't work... The 3rd floor has a big dip in it when you walk like its caving in... 2nd night beds were made but nothing cleaned like the bathroom countertops, shower or any towels... The only thing is this hotel is in walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants which is a plus. I did talk to the front desk about the issues I listed and they did fix the shower head but nothing else . Not worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Maids took one of my personal belongings

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I"ve always liked this hotel for my traveling needs, rooms are clean and spacious.
Cons: For the first time, the maids. Supervisor didn"t come to talk to me when I requested to talk to her due to a complaint.
Location: Location is perfect, if you're going to Disneyland.
I did not like the fact that when i asked the maids if they by any chance took my coach sandles by mistake, the answee was that my room was not cleaned that day. I told them that they had cleaned my room that the beds were made , then suddenly they remebered that they"ve seen my sandles in the trash. Wow, I thought to my self thats the easiest way out.I asked to talk to the supervisor and she never came to my room. The front desk clerk was the one who helped me, her name was Amanda. She was the only one who took the time to apologize to me. To me the material stuff is not what matters is the act of the people that really got to me.