Ratings based on 1,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great location close to the mall and grocery store

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel is amaxing more than I expected rooms are clean beds are comfortable hotel staff was very courteous we had a great time would recomend to any of my friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lumakang

great location

Posted May 29, 2016
we have always stayed in this hotel everytime we visit Los Angeles even back to when it was still called Wyndham hotel. The location is really great and the price is quiet reasonable. Will definitely be looking forward to stay there again
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Be Clear of Expectations

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Desk clerk didn't explain use room key for parking thus charged (refund promised). Not by choice, stayed in a handicapped person's room...to our chagrin plenty to be desired. Bed cover was worn and heavy but worse of all, the shower room inadequately sealed potentially flood entire bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach Ca

LOVE THIS PLACE

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We only live about 20 mins away. But we live to come here and spend the weekend whenever we want to shop. Close to great shopping and fabulous places to eat. Staff is as good as it gets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a wake up call, which I did not get and it made me late for work. The hotel workers were loud in the hallways not respecting the sleeping customers.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It is was great as usual.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, excellent location, better service

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, stellar customer service, modern rooms
Cons: maybe from new renovation, but the furniture smelled strongly of fresh lacquer.. very chemically
I came for a seminar at the segerstrom center of the arts building which is why I booked this hotel. It was 4 minutes walking distance! Not only that, but when I arrived, I was able to drop my bag off to go to the seminar (since my check in was in the afternoon) with no wait or resistance. The check-in process was fast and easy, and the staff was very friendly and attentive. The small things like the staff always greeting and opening the door when you enter and exit sends the customer service above and beyond for me.