Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel , very clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I will come back to this hotel again . Very nice and great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to appointments

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was excellent. Gym was fine aswell.
Cons: Like I said, be clear about the complementary breakfast.
Location: Excellent location close to South Coast Plaza and freeway 405.
The hotel was fine, staff was friendly and professional. One thing that was unexpected and - given the fact I stay in hotels very frequently - different, was the fact that breakfast was not complementary. Maybe that's because the booking was through Silverlight/Expedia and a special offer, but anyway, unexpected and unpleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Beware Hotel charge $25 parking daily. Maybe at most 3.5 starts hotel Nice Lobby but who care In Quiet and safe neighborhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, United States of America

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel in the park , close to theater not far from shoping mall .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Friendly staff and accommodating when we wanted to upgrade our suite. Interior and exterior were beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Lovely place, very clean and pleasant, convenient location for our Newport Beach visit. Only two downsides: Keurig coffee press in room GOOD, no tea in room SAD... only other issue was the heavy construction happening directly next door on saturday morning made our otherwise lovely brunch on the patio mildly stressful ;) We'll stay there again on our next trip to the area, very happy with the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trendy and modern hotel with a patio for dogs!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: I loved the little patio area because my dogs could run and I didn't have to take them on a walk.
Cons: I wish we had a coffee table to eat our take out on.
Location: It was in a great location near many great places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great time!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The service is fabulous.
Cons: It will be quieter when the construction next door is complete.
Location: The Segerstrom and South Coast Rep are both right there, as well as some great restaurants.
We had a great time here. The service was excellent and the construction was only a minor inconvenience. The room was lovely (with hard wood floors) and everything was designed to give us the best experience. Will definitely go back when we return to Costa Mesa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Loved the hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful and comfortable; the staff, without exception, made our stay an absolute pleasure.
Cons: Don't change a thing, already absolutely perfect!
Location: Beautiful mall but, most of all, the beach!
Since its renovation, the hotel is absolutely beautiful, both in the public areas and the guest rooms. Even though the hotel has over 200 rooms, the public areas are more like that of a boutique hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful, competent and courteous. We enjoyed every part of our stay in this lovely hotel.