Ratings based on 1,707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great location close to the mall and grocery store

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel is amaxing more than I expected rooms are clean beds are comfortable hotel staff was very courteous we had a great time would recomend to any of my friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lumakang

great location

Posted May 29, 2016
we have always stayed in this hotel everytime we visit Los Angeles even back to when it was still called Wyndham hotel. The location is really great and the price is quiet reasonable. Will definitely be looking forward to stay there again
4 out of 5
by George from Carlsbad, CA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fairly warm when we arrived. We set the thermostat and left to go shopping and eat dinner. When we returned the room was hotter than when we left. We had to have maintenance come up and fix the A/C while we were in the room. It was slightly uncomfortable and the only downside to the stay. I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and this is the only issue I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Be Clear of Expectations

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Desk clerk didn't explain use room key for parking thus charged (refund promised). Not by choice, stayed in a handicapped person's room...to our chagrin plenty to be desired. Bed cover was worn and heavy but worse of all, the shower room inadequately sealed potentially flood entire bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach Ca

LOVE THIS PLACE

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We only live about 20 mins away. But we live to come here and spend the weekend whenever we want to shop. Close to great shopping and fabulous places to eat. Staff is as good as it gets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a wake up call, which I did not get and it made me late for work. The hotel workers were loud in the hallways not respecting the sleeping customers.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It is was great as usual.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels